rain rain go away,Originally posted by a_splash:roger,....hear you loud and clear...![]()
bad blue badOriginally posted by bluejuice:who cares???![]()
give u hugOriginally posted by aHGer^83:kenashi not here to hug me lei![]()
taoyan....Originally posted by Kenashi:MC with me loh![]()
i enjoy it when i am home in bedOriginally posted by bluejuice:I like rainy weather... when I am dry indoors..
imagine.. sipping a hot cup of coffee.. looking out the windows at the rain.. and you're dry..
shiok..
why no take MC ?Originally posted by GHoST_18:headache...![]()
u sick then i how?Originally posted by Kenashi:
i got appointments from friday to sunday, cannot be sick
can only take MC![]()
Originally posted by Kenashi:i enjoy it when i am home in bed![]()
don't worry, i sick, u sick, we sick togetherOriginally posted by aHGer^83:u sick then i how?![]()
hanor hanor..Originally posted by GHoST_18:wah lau...
very cold in here..![]()
and i dun think it's the weather...![]()
hippo wants to play alsoOriginally posted by aHGer^83:rain rain go away,
come again another day!
little children want to play!![]()
hannor hannor.. i just felt a gust of wind and chilling spine...Originally posted by GHoST_18:wah lau...
very cold in here..![]()
and i dun think it's the weather...![]()
kenashi huai huai...Originally posted by Kenashi:don't worry, i sick, u sick, we sick together![]()
we go playground together...Originally posted by InnoHippo:hippo wants to play also
my headache... now become my-grain (ah pons teach me de!!!)Originally posted by bluejuice:why no take MC ?
why u headache so long still haven't recover???
Originally posted by aHGer^83:kenashi huai huai...![]()
then how?Originally posted by bluejuice:sleepy..
my monitor behind.. alot of carcass...Originally posted by Kenashi:![]()
duno leh..Originally posted by aHGer^83:then how?
now it's u n me again...Originally posted by bluejuice:duno leh..
haiz..