best ...Originally posted by GHoST_18:i'll lunch with u at keypoint if keypoint comes over...![]()
orchard so close he also don't want to come.. u think he'll go all the way to keypoint???Originally posted by aHGer^83:u come keypoint lor...
not i dun wnana go over hor..Originally posted by bluejuice:orchard so close he also don't want to come.. u think he'll go all the way to keypoint???![]()
zzzzzzzzzzzz where on earth is keypoint?Originally posted by bluejuice:orchard so close he also don't want to come.. u think he'll go all the way to keypoint???![]()
yesterday you not in office mah...Originally posted by GHoST_18:not i dun wnana go over hor..
blame tat stupid MD loh...
yesterday dun wan....
tomorrow dun wan...
wan today...
i think he is in a hurry to interview me so that i can take over his position...![]()
what happened again?? hamster missing again?Originally posted by Ferret:![]()
#^#$%$%&%$&%$&%$$$&%&$%&@@$#^!!!!!!![]()
along beach road..Originally posted by abnn:zzzzzzzzzzzz where on earth is keypoint?
he just run road yesterday lei....Originally posted by abnn:who lai de ? next time ask to fetch abnn also
beach rdOriginally posted by abnn:ahger where is tat
nope.. but just trying my luck...Originally posted by bluejuice:orchard so close he also don't want to come.. u think he'll go all the way to keypoint???![]()
3.00pmOriginally posted by bluejuice:yesterday you not in office mah...
wat time is ur "interview" ?
lady luck is not with u...Originally posted by aHGer^83:nope.. but just trying my luck...![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:3.00pm![]()
take over simi? Mad Department?Originally posted by GHoST_18:not i dun wnana go over hor..
blame tat stupid MD loh...
yesterday dun wan....
tomorrow dun wan...
wan today...
i think he is in a hurry to interview me so that i can take over his position...![]()
yesterday nv work doesnt mean today no need to work...Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
lunch from 12.30-1.30 >> Heaps of time b4 3.00pm!!
Mama's Daughter...Originally posted by aHGer^83:take over simi? Mad Department?
see whether u qualify to do some bootlicking for him or not rightOriginally posted by GHoST_18:later i got interview with MD lah...
he wanna see if im qualified for his position...![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:yesterday nv work doesnt mean today no need to work...
in fact...
yesterday nv work means today must do yesterday's and today's perhaps tomorrow's work too...![]()
yalor yalorOriginally posted by bluejuice:![]()
hannor hannor.. plenty of time lei...Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
her off day mah...Originally posted by GHoST_18:lady luck is not with u...![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:Mama's Daughter...
time for marriage liao..
and im the unfortunate 1...![]()