go tailor make lor...Originally posted by GHoST_18:G2000 material like not very good...
bought a couple from there and didnt like it...
raoul 1 nice but bo lui buy....
go with ah blue lor.. ask ah blue to buy for you....Originally posted by GHoST_18:G2000 material like not very good...
bought a couple from there and didnt like it...
raoul 1 nice but bo lui buy....
saw 1 sling bag from the where where where but bo lui buy again...
shoes i wan cheap chio nice 1s...
saw 1 at isetan tampines... but no size....
socks i dunno....
ni zhang da le....Originally posted by GHoST_18:the last time i bought 2 pair of toes socks from some pasar malam sock stall...
wait 2 3 times only...
become socks...
all the toes sexposed liao...
cheap my $$$
tmd lousy quality...![]()
toe socks???Originally posted by GHoST_18:the last time i bought 2 pair of toes socks from some pasar malam sock stall...
wait 2 3 times only...
become socks...
all the toes sexposed liao...
cheap my $$$
tmd lousy quality...![]()
harlow! U think I very rich is it??Originally posted by aHGer^83:go with ah blue lor.. ask ah blue to buy for you....
just go any whr n buy lah...
work. lousy colleague.Originally posted by aHGer^83:phew...
but y u so upset?
thailand.... my brother used to go bangkok tailormake..Originally posted by GHoST_18:thought of it...
but i dun wanna go back to my old tailor...
his is already ex liao...
then now still qi jia...![]()
where can find skillful tailors with wide variety of cloth selection n designs huh...
ya ya... thailand very cheapOriginally posted by bluejuice:thailand.... my brother used to go bangkok tailormake..
cheap n nice
he no money....Originally posted by bluejuice:go tailor make lor...
u treasurer of UoC lei...Originally posted by bluejuice:harlow! U think I very rich is it??
u go see lor...Originally posted by GHoST_18:hello....
this is singapore...![]()
i heard peace centre got cheap good skillful tailors...
can anyone confirm that..?
ke lian...Originally posted by Ferret:work. lousy colleague.
i saw a couple there when i took up night classes there the year before...Originally posted by aHGer^83:u go see lor...![]()
must ask those who go tailormake shirts..Originally posted by GHoST_18:hello....
this is singapore...![]()
i heard peace centre got cheap good skillful tailors...
can anyone confirm that..?
ah blue is the 12th rose, more romantic siaOriginally posted by aHGer^83:er....
1 qns....
so ah gui is the 12th rose or the chocolate is the 12th rose?
since when!?!?!?Originally posted by aHGer^83:u treasurer of UoC lei...![]()
so lovely....Originally posted by Kenashi:ah blue is the 12th rose, more romantic sia![]()
??Originally posted by Ferret:what does 50 tech unit means ?
dunno...Originally posted by bluejuice:since when!?!?!?
okok...Originally posted by bluejuice:must ask those who go tailormake shirts..
hmm.. let me ask my friends..
Originally posted by GHoST_18:ah blue always so nice to me...![]()
what's ur budget ?? $50? $60?Originally posted by GHoST_18:okok...
ask liao let me know...
the price design cutting all tat good or not...
thank u...
ah blue always so nice to me...
yalor yalorOriginally posted by aHGer^83:they gobble right?![]()