Originally posted by GHoST_18:1st time i so happy go for interview...
and after interview come back happier...
esp when they talk abt money...![]()
nvm bought liaorOriginally posted by Kenashi:??
what do u mean?
50 tech is technology
help to reduce infrastructure cost n increase happiness
Originally posted by GHoST_18:go outside buy 1 already $60 bah...
add $20 more a tailored 1 ex ah...?
at least 1500 per mthOriginally posted by aHGer^83:hannor hannor... like u.. so rich..
how much he gives u per mth?![]()
i got a few from G2000...Originally posted by Kenashi:
i buy G2000
already very gd
i stay in office one, got aircon, won't feel uncomfortable
aiyah... ghost gettin increment liaoz/// who cares??Originally posted by Kenashi:
i buy G2000
already very gd
i stay in office one, got aircon, won't feel uncomfortable
remember not to buy more than 50 tech.Originally posted by Ferret:nvm bought liaor![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i got a few from G2000...
stay in office then wont feel uncomfy...
but sometimes i have to go here go there...
run up run here...
Originally posted by Kenashi:remember not to buy more than 50 tech.
send the tech away then buy again, since the cost per tech increase if u have more tech
sure 302Originally posted by GHoST_18:ok lah..
then i tell u all wat u ppl wanna hear...
i ah gua...
i ma fan....
need comfy tops can or not...![]()
i think so, but don't buy more than 20 tech for small nationOriginally posted by bluejuice:![]()
did i buy any tech??
Originally posted by Mospeada:yeah...
got interview tmr leh![]()
jia you then can change job liaoOriginally posted by Mospeada:yeah...
what is 302?Originally posted by Kenashi:sure 302![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:walked past the tailor downstairs and saw got promo for made to measure trousers at $50...
if ah gui never mention about tailor.. I walk past the tailor everyday also never notice the small promotion tag outside the shop..![]()
so ur my interviewee...?Originally posted by Mospeada:yeah...
ah gua - term used in the armyOriginally posted by bluejuice:what is 302?
can't imagine ah gui being mossie's boss..Originally posted by GHoST_18:so ur my interviewee...?![]()
bought exactly 50.Originally posted by Kenashi:remember not to buy more than 50 tech.
send the tech away then buy again, since the cost per tech increase if u have more tech
I think I bought a foreign ministry.. If that's under tech..Originally posted by Ferret:bought exactly 50.
gonna be buying a harbor.
and see got leftover for factories not.![]()
That one under improvement. And opens a foreign aid slot.Originally posted by bluejuice:I think I bought a foreign ministry.. If that's under tech..
coz applied for free harbor to be given to me.. but duno if that has been given?