KNS say ok to buy a foreign ministry leh..Originally posted by Ferret:That one under improvement. And opens a foreign aid slot.
Actually i think 4 is enuff.
yr deal is for 100 tech right??Originally posted by Ferret:bought exactly 50.
gonna be buying a harbor.
and see got leftover for factories not.![]()
can earn thru a foreign minstry if u wanna do middleman i think.Originally posted by bluejuice:KNS say ok to buy a foreign ministry leh..![]()
theres no upkeep for harbor right ?Originally posted by Kenashi:yr deal is for 100 tech right??
need to save 800k for the next 50 tech
sent a msg to the person, see if he replyOriginally posted by bluejuice:I think I bought a foreign ministry.. If that's under tech..
coz applied for free harbor to be given to me.. but duno if that has been given?
upkeep = 500 per dayOriginally posted by Ferret:theres no upkeep for harbor right ?
Originally posted by GHoST_18:CN talk at the other thread...
link NOT provided...![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
ah gui feel left out..
they r thinking of ways to make life miserable for their staffOriginally posted by bluejuice:haiz... troublesome ppl..
Don't understand the thinking of senior management sometimes..![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:there's this 2 senior management who's overseas now, in the same country, staying at the same hotel.. but 2 of them just don't want to communicate with each other. They rather call IDD back to sg to ask us to call the other party to check on something..
why don't they just call each other?!?!![]()
AH PONS!!!!Originally posted by hondapons:pua in ni kia... come only must pay bribe money. WTF?
Originally posted by hondapons:find 1 place got internet oso farking hard.
must travel so farking far.
i think i want to come back. and i reali wana thank god for making me a singaporean.
and pua all the in ni kia again!!!![]()
come back quietly.. change number.. move house..Originally posted by hondapons:compare to sin kah po.
in ni is farking lousy lar.
i wanted to come back.. but i am wanted there.....
dead or alive....
I NOT SURE I GOT 500 A DAY TO SPARE ? !Originally posted by Kenashi:upkeep = 500 per day
all improvement is the same upkeep cost
fine...Originally posted by hondapons:sg leh... very small nia... wan get spotted very easily de....
i think i come back dun tell u all oso...![]()
anyway its jus 2 hours of bumpy boat ride.![]()
btw alot indo chinese very pretty here...![]()