Ah Lau got it. Brand spanking new, he showed it to us at the outing yesterday. Haha.Originally posted by bluejuice:any harry potter fans who got the book??
tell me who died hor..
How much was the book?Originally posted by Keii:Ah Lau got it. Brand spanking new, he showed it to us at the outing yesterday. Haha.
yesterday!?!?Originally posted by Keii:Ah Lau got it. Brand spanking new, he showed it to us at the outing yesterday. Haha.
eh i want oso!Originally posted by bluejuice:OMG!!![]()
the "pirates" so fast place a online pdf version of the lasted harry potter book already!!
and I got it!!![]()
Originally posted by darkhour:eh i want oso!![]()
oh...paiseh...i tot offer that time they will minus liaoOriginally posted by bluejuice:![]()
what r u giving me in exchange??
ur foreign aid i can't accept leh. coz u'll have no money left..![]()
Originally posted by darkhour:oh...paiseh...i tot offer that time they will minus liaopaiseh the nxt few days i juz collect tax then dun buy things le la...hmm...gimme 1 week...i can pay u back liao
sry laOriginally posted by bluejuice:![]()
its okay la.. i still have plenty of $$$ left from the previous aid...Originally posted by darkhour:sry ladin know mah...k la i see what i can sell i go sell first loh
so u expect the book to b thin n wet?Originally posted by SBS3625D:I gave up on Potty since book 4. The books are so thick and dry!
damn haolian ah lau...Originally posted by Keii:Ah Lau got it. Brand spanking new, he showed it to us at the outing yesterday. Haha.
its alright la.. read for entertainment..Originally posted by SBS3625D:I gave up on Potty since book 4. The books are so thick and dry!
ohh...that explains y u were so much stronger than me previouslyOriginally posted by bluejuice:its okay la.. i still have plenty of $$$ left from the previous aid...
so no worries..
but haolian for what?Originally posted by GHoST_18:damn haolian ah lau...![]()
bye blueyOriginally posted by bluejuice:ok i going to read my HP now..
tata..
Originally posted by SBS3625D:Bang bang
I don't like bump so I use bang lor.Originally posted by darkhour:U LANGAH AGAIN!?