bumpity bumpity bump bumpOriginally posted by Kenashi:bumper![]()
Wat?Originally posted by Kenashi:sianz
everyone not in![]()
yes tubbyOriginally posted by turbo_drift:Wat?![]()
yea loh i here oso leh...Originally posted by turbo_drift:Wat?![]()
Doing fine.. Need to save up more.. Cuz i want to build my 2nd bank..Originally posted by Kenashi:yes tubby
how is yr nation
Originally posted by darkhour:yea loh i here oso leh...![]()
dark, u should go into tech trading easy moneyOriginally posted by darkhour:yea loh i here oso leh...![]()
i'm into my 7th improvement liaoOriginally posted by turbo_drift:Doing fine.. Need to save up more.. Cuz i want to build my 2nd bank..
Originally posted by Kenashi:dark, u should go into tech trading easy money
left u msg in CN, u can make 1.4m from a 100 tech trade easily![]()
oooo...okok nxt time i go check it outOriginally posted by Kenashi:dark, u should go into tech trading easy money
left u msg in CN, u can make 1.4m from a 100 tech trade easily![]()
Wa lao..Originally posted by Kenashi:i'm into my 7th improvement liao
too bad, well yr alliance should have such offer oso mahOriginally posted by turbo_drift:
KNS, u better than rrr84 leh..
I also want that tech deal.. But i not GPA member..![]()
then join GPA la!Originally posted by turbo_drift:
KNS, u better than rrr84 leh..
I also want that tech deal.. But i not GPA member..![]()
i think i got the wrong improvement, should have buy factory firstOriginally posted by turbo_drift:Wa lao..
So fast.. Me now only got 2 improvements leh..
Btw, going for a third one.. Before that, i save up the money for 2 weeks first.. Than go buy my 3rd improvements..![]()
But let me clear my debts in few days time, then maybe go over there to join u, bluejuice, meltz and ferret..Originally posted by darkhour:then join GPA la!![]()
cannot ask ppl to switch alliance oneOriginally posted by darkhour:then join GPA la!![]()
I think can remove that improvement right?Originally posted by Kenashi:i think i got the wrong improvement, should have buy factory first
i bought schools instead
They dun bother about it..Originally posted by Kenashi:too bad, well yr alliance should have such offer oso mah
big nations will buy from smaller ones since it is cheaper for small nations
i am going to be a tech seller from now on until i amassed a fortune to go build up my strength![]()
it cost me a bomb on improvementOriginally posted by turbo_drift:I think can remove that improvement right?
then too bad lahOriginally posted by turbo_drift:They dun bother about it..
Originally posted by Kenashi:it cost me a bomb on improvement
i don't intend to just wipe them out like that
500 to destroy an improvement
what is bank level??Originally posted by turbo_drift:![]()
Leave it loh.. Ur bank level wat huh?![]()
Originally posted by Kenashi:then too bad lah![]()