Oops.. I mean u got how many bank?Originally posted by Kenashi:what is bank level??
dont understand
noneOriginally posted by turbo_drift:Oops.. I mean u got how many bank?
Wa..Originally posted by Kenashi:none
i bought schools n uni n factory![]()
Cya kenashi(t) (Originally posted by Kenashi:got to go, dinnertime
c u all tmr![]()
yalohOriginally posted by GHoST_18:bryan not very tall..
Wang Lu Jiang issit?Originally posted by Mospeada:i saw bryan wong, michelle chia and one dunno who at suntec this afternoon
not very tall leh
yahOriginally posted by turbo_drift:Wang Lu Jiang issit?![]()
Oh.. His height ok wat...Originally posted by Mospeada:yah
i thought he gt 180Originally posted by Mospeada:i saw bryan wong, michelle chia and one dunno who at suntec this afternoon
not very tall leh
Great..Originally posted by Mospeada:how has everyone been
not very good...Originally posted by turbo_drift:Great..
U leh?![]()
sound like u the burger's meat pattyOriginally posted by Mospeada:not very good...
boss is blaming me for not doing work...which is not really my fault....
the other HOD just simply could be bothered to send me their report
Originally posted by Mospeada:not very good...
boss is blaming me for not doing work...which is not really my fault....
the other HOD just simply could be bothered to send me their report
mon...my boss is gonna grill meOriginally posted by GHoST_18:tomorrow mon liao...
sibeh sianz..
still got work havnt finish...![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:mon...my boss is gonna grill me
Originally posted by meltz:sound like u the burger's meat patty
exactly...Originally posted by turbo_drift:
Like that must complain to them leh.. Other staff not doing work, not you leh..![]()
wish me luckOriginally posted by GHoST_18:![]()
Siao liao siao liao.. Tmr, u sure tio grill by boss de..Originally posted by Mospeada:exactly...
complain also useless....
who do u think the boss will believe ...the old timer or a new bird...