good luck...Originally posted by Mospeada:wish me luck
Me wish u luck too..Originally posted by Mospeada:wish me luck
Originally posted by meltz:all new bird gt bully ..
new bird with a proper dept...to be more exact...Originally posted by turbo_drift:Siao liao siao liao.. Tmr, u sure tio grill by boss de..![]()
She so lucky.. But as for you,Originally posted by Mospeada:new bird with a proper dept...to be more exact...
another new bird who joined the company 2 weeks later than me...got her dept to work for her...
for me, i am coordinating project across the company...tis either i made it or screwed myself..
i think i screwed myself this time
thought u still under probation ?Originally posted by Mospeada:anyway, i went for an interview liao....this time round got a dept to house me...
hope to get positive result this week...
then i can siam liao
yah...i went during lunch timeOriginally posted by meltz:thought u still under probation ?
than run away nvm de ?Originally posted by Mospeada:yah...i went during lunch time![]()
yah....Originally posted by meltz:than run away nvm de ?
Cya mossie..Originally posted by Mospeada:ok...got to go off liao....u all take care...![]()
lol come here say bye bye nia arh?Originally posted by bluejuice:not free mah![]()
tata..
back tmr..
buzy with harry potter arOriginally posted by bluejuice:not free mah![]()
tata..
back tmr..
work-stress related la...Originally posted by GHoST_18:monday morning come to work only then headache...![]()