wah lau..Originally posted by Mospeada:my boss gave me a good and proper one on the deliverables of the 5 big projects that i am supposed to be over and above with...
and that 5 projects will determine rise or fall of the company...
easy for them to push it all to a newbie...
if the company din make it...i will most probably get all blame
Originally posted by Mospeada:yah...
going to![]()
yah man....Originally posted by bluejuice:wah lau..
lets hope u have good news about ur interview....
so what's the plan now?Originally posted by Mospeada:yah man....
lucky i conjured up stories to cover myself and some poison jabs for others to lighten the injuries...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:liar...![]()
the plan is to cross all my toes and finger that the new company revert in one week's time...then i can throw in my one week notice...and be on my wayOriginally posted by bluejuice:so what's the plan now?
all the best....Originally posted by Mospeada:the plan is to cross all my toes and finger that the new company revert in one week's time...then i can throw in my one week notice...and be on my way
still got la..Originally posted by hisoka:poor mossy, should have stayed and get us more 333 discounts
it was good until the previous GM left the company....need i mention the name?Originally posted by bluejuice:all the best....
and i thought this big company is good..![]()
so cheap nia...Originally posted by Mospeada:ah gui...abt $19
when u are coming? i must get my colleague to help me lehOriginally posted by GHoST_18:so cheap nia...
ok thanks...
cannot pass to u then u pass to ur colleague?Originally posted by Mospeada:when u are coming? i must get my colleague to help me leh
he don't have time la..Originally posted by Ferret:Then mossie must come for lunchie outing with me soon lol
i sms my fren liao...Originally posted by Mospeada:when u are coming? i must get my colleague to help me leh
Originally posted by Ferret:Then mossie must come for lunchie outing with me soon lol

why both of u cannot use PM ??Originally posted by GHoST_18:i sms my fren liao...
if he ok soon... then prolly this week...
will check with him again tonight if i see him online... thank u...