Originally posted by tare:u splash holy water on ah gui wait he "ash fly smoke gone" how?!
call that company now liao..Originally posted by Mospeada:sorry tammy...i just need to vent my anger somewhere....
here...everyone is so fake...
no one dares to voice up...
when i told my boss...i thot u said u were going to do it urself...
everyone stared at me with fear and sympathy...
fark!!
that's what he told me mah...
super tired...Originally posted by bluejuice:call that company now liao..
see if got offer or not
aww, there there gui...*cops a feel as he consoles ah gui*Originally posted by GHoST_18:i feel so cheap and dirty...![]()
never eat lunch?Originally posted by Keii:I'm here.
lurkingOriginally posted by Mospeada:where is everyone?
hey skid....Originally posted by skid:lurking
hi ah mos![]()
Later then eat. I'm on leave. Tomorrow also. Need to take care of dad. He injured himself the other day. Broke his leg.Originally posted by Mospeada:never eat lunch?
sorry to hear that...Originally posted by Keii:Later then eat. I'm on leave. Tomorrow also. Need to take care of dad. He injured himself the other day. Broke his leg.
Will do.Originally posted by Mospeada:sorry to hear that...
take good care of him like he did to u when u were young..![]()
i've been doing good mossie, you too i trust? hope you get the issues at work cleared up soonOriginally posted by Mospeada:hey skid....
how have u been doing?
good to hear that...Originally posted by skid:i've been doing good mossie, you too i trust? hope you get the issues at work cleared up soon
try your best lor..Originally posted by Mospeada:good to hear that...
as for me...nope...things have not been as rosy as i would want them to be...
i dun think i have the energy to play with them...i rather save my energy to go home and play with my kidsOriginally posted by bluejuice:try your best lor..
if ur company realli don't appreciate what you have done.. then leave them..
it's ok... just tat between tat reply and now i had to close my eyes.Originally posted by Mospeada:sorry tammy...i just need to vent my anger somewhere......
I agree..Originally posted by Mospeada:i dun think i have the energy to play with them...i rather save my energy to go home and play with my kids
6 weeks into the new job...and boss is expecting to see me turn this company around...Originally posted by bluejuice:I agree..
Need to make time for ur friends and family and UoC!!!!!![]()
you're the scapegoat la..Originally posted by Mospeada:6 weeks into the new job...and boss is expecting to see me turn this company around...
if pple like himself and the rest of the snr mgmt team have not be able to do that...what make him think a newbie can?
simply he wants to past the bug to me...so he is clear mah