throw away...Originally posted by GHoST_18:my graphics card also not very good..![]()
keops crashing...![]()
u want to buy for ah gui?Originally posted by aHGer^83:time to burn... i mean buy new lappie for ah gui![]()
sit n listen only??Originally posted by Mospeada:i am back from webcast presentation done by the Group CEO in Germany
and took down notes like a little school boy...Originally posted by bluejuice:sit n listen only??
Originally posted by Mospeada:and took down notes like a little school boy...
double dosage of coffee to keep my eyes openOriginally posted by bluejuice:![]()
so boring..Originally posted by Mospeada:double dosage of coffee to keep my eyes open
i was dozing off during the webcast...but managed to keep myself awake...Originally posted by bluejuice:so boring..
i hate such meetings.. esp after lunch..
sure cannot keep my eyes open..
that's not good....Originally posted by Mospeada:i was dozing off during the webcast...but managed to keep myself awake...
these days, i am dead tired after work...
brain dead..very much like how i was during the HK cafe outing...a zombie...
si gina!Originally posted by hondapons:![]()
yah...Originally posted by bluejuice:that's not good....
Seemed like you're physically there but mentally not around..![]()
hanor hanor..Originally posted by Mospeada:yah...
i definitely need to find a new job..and make sure that tis not a one man dept....
like i told my wife....i am a HOD here...and in my dept...there are me, myself and I
u mean burn?Originally posted by bluejuice:u want to buy for ah gui?
Gina SeeOriginally posted by hondapons:![]()
he got alot of you liaoz...Originally posted by hondapons:chill ah mos.
u can make it de lar.
jia you jia you!
i am brain dead liao...Originally posted by hondapons:chill ah mos.
u can make it de lar.
jia you jia you!
let them say watever they want lor...Originally posted by Mospeada:i am brain dead liao...
so much things that my mind just shut down and refuse to work..
initially...i got good ideas...but no acceptance...
other HODs even suan me indirectly right before me leh...
" u know hor...there is someone in the team who only thinks on the high level"
" hanor...in XXX u must hands on one and detail-driven...high level one ah...cannot survive long one ah..."
"hanor hanor"
i just![]()