i am the only newbie now that dun have buddy...Originally posted by bluejuice:let them say watever they want lor...
let the work do you lor...Originally posted by Mospeada:i am waiting to kill the in between time to jump into another meeting...
how to do work like that
yah...they are all over meOriginally posted by aHGer^83:let the work do you lor...
Like me lor... becoz u left..Originally posted by Mospeada:i am the only newbie now that dun have buddy...![]()
I don't like to eat alone...Originally posted by meltz:y need lunch buddy leh .. i always eat alone
different work place also eat alone .. can eat at my own pace ..
go out later for lunch .. no long queue ..
kpoOriginally posted by hondapons:where u go?
i want to know.
who u toking to???Originally posted by hondapons:where u go?
i want to know.
i love it .. the only peaceful time on my own ..Originally posted by bluejuice:I don't like to eat alone...
Originally posted by bluejuice:I don't like to eat alone...
eat wasabi..Originally posted by meltz:i love it .. the only peaceful time on my own ..
my ears still stuck .. can somebody save me .......... keep hearing wong wong sound ..

I wish my dreams can come true..Originally posted by meltz:I wish my drawings would come to life...
can u see the comic ?? ..Originally posted by bluejuice:I wish my dreams can come true..
can la can la..Originally posted by meltz:can u see the comic ?? ..
Originally posted by Ferret:stupid rain.
wan to go out !!!![]()
whole day riaosssssOriginally posted by bluejuice:
raining meh??