cool cool mosfetOriginally posted by Mospeada:a sudden tension in my right chest...
hurts
Originally posted by Mospeada:a sudden tension in my right chest...
hurts
i wished i couldOriginally posted by bluejuice:![]()
take care leh..
slow down a bit..
call the HR yet??Originally posted by Mospeada:i wished i could
no one picking up lehOriginally posted by bluejuice:call the HR yet??
still on course?
call on monday then..Originally posted by Mospeada:no one picking up leh
i wanna jump shipOriginally posted by abnn:what happen? why must call HR?
to resize you need to use photobucket..in the box where you browse for photos to upload you'll see in small print: max image size 800x600(options)..>>click options and there will be places to tic the size you want....don't forget to 'save' any changes.....also in the box where you browse for photos there are tabs...images from my pc..video..web url..mobile phone....if it's a pic from the web click the 'web url' tab and enter the web address in the appropriate place.Originally posted by abnn:hmmm skid, teach me hw to resize the pic ... so big
yalohOriginally posted by bluejuice:call on monday then..![]()
so fast?!!!Originally posted by Mospeada:i wanna jump ship
don't call me..Originally posted by GHoST_18:i also wanna call HR liao...
other HR...![]()
so mafan .. then mai liaoOriginally posted by skid:to resize you need to use photobucket..in the box where you browse for photos to upload you'll see in small print: max image size 800x600(options)..>>click options and there will be places to tic the size you want....don't forget to 'save' any changes.....also in the box where you browse for photos there are tabs...images from my pc..video..web url..mobile phone....if it's a pic from the web click the 'web url' tab and enter the web address in the appropriate place.
wah .. 7 za 8 za steamboat ?Originally posted by aHGer^83:back from steamboat....![]()
my senior exec promote to AM liaoz... her treat....Originally posted by abnn:wah .. 7 za 8 za steamboat ?
dun call the wrong HR lei... later send you to the other "department"Originally posted by GHoST_18:i also wanna call HR liao...
other HR...![]()
so good leh ur senior ...Originally posted by aHGer^83:my senior exec promote to AM liaoz... her treat....
coca steamboat... nice....![]()
what does that mean, abnn?Originally posted by abnn:so mafan .. then mai liao
so stingy..Originally posted by abnn:so good leh ur senior ...
u noe my company manager promote to DIRECTOR ... my company only like 50 pple ...
he only treat us each 1 piece of CAKE!!!
maybe he's past life is a cat?Originally posted by abnn:so good leh ur senior ...
u noe my company manager promote to DIRECTOR ... my company only like 50 pple ...
he only treat us each 1 piece of CAKE!!!
so troublesome... don't bother anymoreOriginally posted by skid:what does that mean, abnn?
i mean ... nvm .. i dun resizeOriginally posted by skid:what does that mean, abnn?
ya must be .. i tink this life he is still hahahahahaOriginally posted by aHGer^83:maybe he's past life is a cat?![]()