maybe he still have the cat element in him?Originally posted by abnn:ya must be .. i tink this life he is still hahahahaha
anyway heard his promo worth 4k!!!!! just 1 piece of cake .. really kns
cats like to bua legs lei...Originally posted by abnn:haha ... anyway i heck care him ... he dun cross my lane i will treat him invisible ....![]()
this cat has nose up the sky ..Originally posted by aHGer^83:cats like to bua legs lei...![]()
sure bang wall de...Originally posted by abnn:this cat has nose up the sky ..
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i wonder how cats taste like...![]()
maybe he really dunno or he wants to test and see if u know or not...Originally posted by bluejuice:kena another grilling by the boss..
"what are you going to do next?"
"how? how?"
"what action plan??"
TMD .. you're the boss and u don't know!?!?!
!@$#$%$$#^@!#![]()
^5 ahger .. i also tink tat wayOriginally posted by aHGer^83:maybe he really dunno or he wants to test and see if u know or not...
If he don't know, then should FIRE him..Originally posted by aHGer^83:maybe he really dunno or he wants to test and see if u know or not...
ah gui, if can you come and try .. we will all appreciateOriginally posted by GHoST_18:i wonder how cats taste like...![]()
ah blue, tat's why he needs U pple ... hahahaha ...Originally posted by bluejuice:If he don't know, then should FIRE him..![]()
my boss dun say anything to me...Originally posted by bluejuice:kena another grilling by the boss..
"what are you going to do next?"
"how? how?"
"what action plan??"
TMD .. you're the boss and u don't know!?!?!
!@$#$%$$#^@!#![]()
fire him loh...complain to higher authoritiesOriginally posted by bluejuice:If he don't know, then should FIRE him..![]()
thats y...ppl earn money, open business then higher smarter pplt o wrk under them mahOriginally posted by GHoST_18:my boss dun say anything to me...
just throw and im expected to work on it...
and the bloody client wan it next wed...![]()
yeah~Originally posted by abnn:ah gui, if can you come and try .. we will all appreciate
Originally posted by aHGer^83:yeah~
*takes lighter n charcoal...
let's get ready to FIRE him![]()
okokOriginally posted by turbo_drift:
I can throw some of my unwanted papers in too.. More FIRE..![]()
got.... later ah gui going to ah blue hse...Originally posted by Mospeada:no outing today?
Burn~~~!!Originally posted by aHGer^83:okok
*throws in blood stained clothes
burn~ LET IT BURN~~~![]()
HUAT ARH~!!!!Originally posted by turbo_drift:Burn~~~!!