Originally posted by abnn:si lang gui .. when i wanan make big biz in toilet ... crawl out ... scare the hell out of me
HUAT THE FUG ARH~!!!Originally posted by aHGer^83:HUAT ARH~!!!!![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:got.... later ah gui going to ah blue hse...![]()
cos he's transparent?Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
how come i don't know?
I want a nuclear bomb can?Originally posted by aHGer^83:yeah~
*takes lighter n charcoal...
let's get ready to FIRE him![]()
mai lah.. nuclear... later kill the innocents as well...Originally posted by bluejuice:I want a nuclear bomb can?![]()
why??Originally posted by abnn:abnn gave up on the interview!!!!!
Originally posted by abnn:abnn gave up on the interview!!!!!
tammy~Originally posted by ^tamago^:ah mos how liao?
go lah.. she thinks u r up to it mah...Originally posted by abnn:cos ... i already told tat agent i am not up to senioor post .. she still wanna try ...
then when everything is settled .. she emailed me .. said there will be a test given on tat day for 1 hr .. ask me to prepare myself to stay there for half a day!!! siao bo!!!!
she siao!! i see liao i already told her i dun hv those requirementOriginally posted by aHGer^83:go lah.. she thinks u r up to it mah...
not all agents like that one la...some r better de la........i tink?Originally posted by abnn:dun wanna trust agent liao ... they just wanna earn money ...
last time one asked me go for a 6mth contract job .. siao bo .. and din tell me beforehand
yeah.. depends la..Originally posted by darkhour:not all agents like that one la...some r better de la........i tink?
ah ger i said "da ge" not ah gui ah ... make me read liao blur
quote:
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Originally posted by abnn:
si lang gui .. when i wanan make big biz in toilet ... crawl out ... scare the hell out of me
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
ah gui!
wad u do to her?![]()
wow mosfet .. ur side like fighting war leh ... so bad oneOriginally posted by Mospeada:agrh....this morning the project sponsor...
now the team members...
no one wants to attend meeting i called for..
sh!t them!!!
stupid culture
They see you small (as in your coy post), so they think that your meeting not so important?Originally posted by Mospeada:agrh....this morning the project sponsor...
now the team members...
sh!t them!!!
stupid culture
Originally posted by Mospeada:agrh....this morning the project sponsor...
now the team members...
sh!t them!!!
stupid culture
i shd say .. dun go to work .. hahahaOriginally posted by bluejuice:![]()
wah lau..
so political..
dun attend the meetings they call also lor
But then, if mossie dun attend their meetings, he tio arrow wor~Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
wah lau..
so political..
dun attend the meetings they call also lor