u say "si lang gui"Originally posted by abnn:ah ger i said "da ge" not ah gui ah ... make me read liao blur
i wonder if they still have both legs with them or not...Originally posted by turbo_drift:But then, if mossie dun attend their meetings, he tio arrow wor~
i got no choice leh...the meetings are called forth by the real HODs one...(those with supporting staffs)Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
wah lau..
so political..
dun attend the meetings they call also lor
Never know this company is so like that...Originally posted by Mospeada:i got no choice leh...the meetings are called forth by the real HODs one...(those with supporting staffs)
everyone sees me no up here...
fark...yellow and red company!!!!!![]()
Why leh?Originally posted by aHGer^83:i wonder if they still have both legs with them or not...![]()
si lang gui is my ko tou changOriginally posted by aHGer^83:u say "si lang gui"![]()
mosfet, u regret ? go back company ah blue bahOriginally posted by Mospeada:i got no choice leh...the meetings are called forth by the real HODs one...(those with supporting staffs)
everyone sees me no up here...
fark...yellow and red company!!!!!![]()
i din know it is like that....Originally posted by bluejuice:Never know this company is so like that...![]()
cos they r lame...Originally posted by turbo_drift:Why leh?
Originally posted by abnn:si lang gui is my ko tou chang
from accountant become GM???Originally posted by Mospeada:i din know it is like that....
i heard during the time when that MP was still the GM...it was better...
now accountant became GM....everything heywired...
fark!!!!!
cant go back as well...Originally posted by abnn:mosfet, u regret ? go back company ah blue bah
Originally posted by aHGer^83:cos they r lame...![]()
hanor hanor..Originally posted by Mospeada:cant go back as well...
that environment has changed liao
ahger~~ gonna be busy for a while ok~Originally posted by aHGer^83:tammy~![]()
but ah blue still surviving there wor ... why cannot go back ...Originally posted by Mospeada:cant go back as well...
that environment has changed liao
whoa, so bu gei mian zi.....Originally posted by Mospeada:agrh....this morning the project sponsor...
now the team members...
no one wants to attend meeting i called for..
sh!t them!!!
stupid culture
ok lor...Originally posted by ^tamago^:ahger~~ gonna be busy for a while ok~![]()
he was my predecessor when i first started work...Originally posted by bluejuice:from accountant become GM???
cannot make it la...
ah blue dying liao.. never see me complain so much meh??Originally posted by abnn:but ah blue still surviving there wor ... why cannot go back ...
remember ur 333 haha
Originally posted by turbo_drift:![]()
got got .. complain abt ur boss mah ..Originally posted by bluejuice:ah blue dying liao.. never see me complain so much meh??
Originally posted by abnn:turbie .. can you change ur potatoe chips to other thing ?
i see liao very hungry
Same same la..Originally posted by abnn:got got .. complain abt ur boss mah ..
but mosfet higher post than U .. so wont complain so much ? keke
i also wanan complain!!! who going over to kill tat stupid cat