Originally posted by turbo_drift:Change liao la..![]()
Originally posted by abnn:feel like putting my hand into the nose to dig dig dig haha
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
*use uhu glue n stick back turbie kuku jiao

cos the nose look so BIGOriginally posted by bluejuice:![]()
din know abnn got such fetish?!?![]()
scan in pdf n email me lei....Originally posted by abnn:turbie, abnn read ur blog .. about the LZB and XX ... u noe XX wrote a long long post on tat LZB .. i accidentally print her blog before she remove the post haha
simi whr?Originally posted by turbo_drift:
Where is it?![]()
ok do it right away .. but is black white ok hor ?Originally posted by aHGer^83:scan in pdf n email me lei....![]()
KAYPOH!!!Originally posted by aHGer^83:scan in pdf n email me lei....![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:KAYPOH!!!![]()
Hehe.. I was bored yesterday.. So i went to check on XX blog and mrbrown blog..Actually i go read mrbrown blog wan de.. But accidentally read about the xx vs LZB story.. So i went over to XX blog and saw it..Originally posted by abnn:turbie, abnn read ur blog .. about the LZB and XX ... u noe XX wrote a long long post on tat LZB .. i accidentally print her blog before she remove the post haha
Originally posted by aHGer^83:simi whr?
Is written by XX la..Originally posted by aHGer^83:
i wanna see dat XLX write wad mah...
she really write very bad ... hmmm i tink i go scan baOriginally posted by aHGer^83:
i wanna see dat XLX write wad mah...
Kaypoh..Originally posted by aHGer^83:scan in pdf n email me lei....![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:Is written by XX la..
I read that post.. but i din know she removed the LZB post..
Hanor hanor..Originally posted by abnn:she really write very bad ... hmmm i tink i go scan ba
XX's always sarcastic...Originally posted by abnn:she really write very bad ... hmmm i tink i go scan ba
XLX....Originally posted by bluejuice:Is written by XX la..
I read that post.. but i din know she removed the LZB post..
chio bo?Originally posted by bluejuice:XX's always sarcastic...
I saw her last Friday leh...
XX?Originally posted by abnn:chio bo?
hey ahget and turbie .... email you or send by MSN?
Email.. MSN bery slow..Originally posted by abnn:chio bo?
hey ahget and turbie .... email you or send by MSN?
haha ,,, okok ... just too plasticOriginally posted by bluejuice:XX?
Chio bu??
Errr... she looks exactly like her pics lor..
VERY heavily made up...