Originally posted by bluejuice:XX?
Chio bu??
Errr... she looks exactly like her pics lor..
VERY heavily made up...

select the one u like best..Originally posted by abnn:ah ger u play abnn ah ... give me so many email for wat
Originally posted by bluejuice:select the one u like best..![]()
zzzz i emailed to 3 ... turbie + ahger x 2Originally posted by bluejuice:select the one u like best..![]()
Thanks.. But her comments on LZB are damm pissed off leh..Originally posted by abnn:zzzz i emailed to 3 ... turbie + ahger x 2
Originally posted by abnn:turbie, ur XLX become a CROSS!!

her posts quite b!tchy nowadays..Originally posted by Ferret:i rikes xiaxue![]()
she olways liddat one.Originally posted by bluejuice:her posts quite b!tchy nowadays..
yah yah!! I like to read kennysia also.. he's funny!!!Originally posted by Ferret:she olways liddat one.
but she's straightforward and funny too.
i rikes kennysia also![]()
i think av's been recommending me that too.Originally posted by bluejuice:yah yah!! I like to read kennysia also.. he's funny!!!
Another blog that is very funny is sibeh sian's blog..
you should go read that..
so am i...Originally posted by Mospeada:arghhhhh...i am still in office
other famous blogger like MrBrown (mrbown.com), also posted about XX and LZBOriginally posted by abnn:anyone who read the post on her comments on the LZB which she removed .. will get very hot ... crazy
\Originally posted by bluejuice:yah yah!! I like to read kennysia also.. he's funny!!!
http://sibehsibehsian.blogspot.com/Originally posted by Ferret:i think av's been recommending me that too.
linkie me
i brb
u are surfing sgf in office..Originally posted by bluejuice:so am i...![]()
kennysia.com rite?Originally posted by bluejuice:yah yah!! I like to read kennysia also.. he's funny!!!
Yeah.. I saw av's post on the blog, that's how I started reading..Originally posted by Ferret:i think av's been recommending me that too.
linkie me
i brb
i have to do work also la..Originally posted by Mospeada:u are surfing sgf in office..
while i am working like a dog