no la.. cause its burried in the first week..LOLOriginally posted by bluejuice:realli?? I din take note.. maybe becoz I never really look at other forums apart from a few selected ones..
no la..Originally posted by darkhour:juz noticed the thread...u all pros one rite?![]()
date? venue? time?Originally posted by BadzMaro:no la.. cause its burried in the first week..LOL
Originally posted by GHoST_18:how pro is pro...?
from lane 13 throw to lane 14 and strike...?![]()
*clap clap clap.....thats uber!Originally posted by GHoST_18:how pro is pro...?
from lane 13 throw to lane 14 and strike...?![]()
ive nvr been good at it....doesnt matter how long i din play liaoOriginally posted by bluejuice:no la..
just play for fun nia..
i haven't bowled for... think 2 yrs liao![]()
good mah...Originally posted by darkhour:ive nvr been good at it....doesnt matter how long i din play liao![]()
we're not playing competitively anyways..Originally posted by darkhour:ive nvr been good at it....doesnt matter how long i din play liao![]()
fine loh, juz think abt others yea?im not so self sacrificingOriginally posted by GHoST_18:good mah...
then u secure the last position loh...
others will sure feel good abt it..![]()
i wanna talk i talk laOriginally posted by GHoST_18:wanna go then go lah...
dun wanna go then dun go...
no need to talk so much c0ck 1 lah...![]()

/kick 3625Originally posted by SBS3625D:You all don't hide leh.......![]()
I've been kicked by ah meltz!Originally posted by meltz:/kick 3625![]()
hello ah mosOriginally posted by Mospeada:very sian now
hi ah meltz...Originally posted by meltz:hello ah mos
gd luck ah mos . hope u gt the reply from the HR soon .. than can siamOriginally posted by Mospeada:hi ah meltz...
i made up my mind liao...
if, only if, i got positive reply from the other company, i will print out the letter and throw it at my GM's desk and forward to the HR immediately...and start to clear out my desk by end of the day
thanks...Originally posted by meltz:gd luck ah mos . hope u gt the reply from the HR soon .. than can siam
at least not a dept with one and only staff will doOriginally posted by Mospeada:thanks...
i think the other side is much better...cos there will be a team tho the lady colleague will be going for maternal leave, but it is still a team
yah...Originally posted by meltz:at least not a dept with one and only staff will do
woah Ah Mos, that's quite drasticOriginally posted by Mospeada:hi ah meltz...
i made up my mind liao...
if, only if, i got positive reply from the other company, i will print out the letter and throw it at my GM's desk and forward to the HR immediately...and start to clear out my desk by end of the day