Not really la..Originally posted by Ferret:Sigh. Everyone's having troubles in UoC![]()
Precisely.Originally posted by bluejuice:sheesh.. but no contracts, no nothing.. there is no obligation.. so don't have to worry... if he want to send police or watever debt collector, let him lor..
Troubled it is. Always happens after my birthday. Keii is now single again.Originally posted by Ferret:Sigh. Everyone's having troubles in UoC![]()
Originally posted by Keii:Troubled it is. Always happens after my birthday. Keii is now single again.
then i let u hold my hand...Originally posted by Keii:Troubled it is. Always happens after my birthday. Keii is now single again.
heehee.Originally posted by Keii:Troubled it is. Always happens after my birthday. Keii is now single again.
/gives keii a hugOriginally posted by Keii:Don't wanna talk about it. Heh.
*Holds Ah Gui's hand*
Originally posted by bluejuice:/gives keii a hug
its okay..
you're still young..
can concentrate on ur studies now..![]()
friendly hug only la..Originally posted by hondapons:![]()
ah blue old cow eat young grass....![]()
my business trips normally weekdays de.. i drag till weekend to have fun ma.. but normally that case company or clients ppl bring me out happy so.. hard to go outings.Originally posted by bluejuice:weekends usually for family?
If I organise outing for UoC.. usually on a weekday..![]()
next time arrange ur business trips on weekdays la..
sounds...pretty... mmmmOriginally posted by Keii:Weeee, left my job. Told boss no need pay me this month, cause I no work 2 weeks. Stayed home to take care of dad. Told boss to use that amount to take it as payback for that trip overseas.
So now he wants me to find a book he lost, and wants it on his table by the end of today wor. He also want me to work to repay the debt before I can leave saying, with his words, "one more month then fcuk off". Also threatening to send police and debt collectors here wor. Still say got spycam in office wor. Hohoho.
Threatening and name-calling wor! I'm saving the messages if the police really come, if it becomes a court case, even better.
We'll see who'll have to last laugh.
Fcuked up indeed. Dunno how come I can tahan 4 months of his nonsense.Originally posted by BadzMaro:sounds...pretty... mmmmfuked up boss... so kanchiong.
gimme ur new number laOriginally posted by hondapons:joking only lar.![]()
btw i changed number liao.
old number wa mai liao.
steady lah...Originally posted by BadzMaro:whoa.. its lunch time liaw...what to eat...mmmm... i have very limited choice here..damn..
I still like the kumpua or kolo mee there.. in sibu n kch ..Originally posted by BadzMaro:whoa.. its lunch time liaw...what to eat...mmmm... i have very limited choice here..damn..