maro is too far to be ur buddy..Originally posted by GHoST_18:steady lah...
lunch at orchard...
i need a buddy..![]()
.....Originally posted by GHoST_18:steady lah...
lunch at orchard...
i need a buddy..![]()
Kampua in Sibu , kolo me in Kch.Originally posted by bluejuice:I still like the kumpua or kolo mee there.. in sibu n kch ..![]()
smaller towns usually limited food mah..Originally posted by BadzMaro:Kampua in Sibu , kolo me in Kch.
but i eat kampua and kolo until sien. This place only got Kampua , Friend Noodle/beehoon/kueh tiaw dry or wet. And Fried Boilder noodles , Bien Nu and Malay Food. Other than that.. Sugarbun or KFC. I eat KFC everyday until sien eat KFC liaw.
okay..Originally posted by hondapons:![]()
i will lar. dun worry.
how come no work today!?!?Originally posted by hisoka:at home nuaing![]()
he tio pok lah...Originally posted by bluejuice:how come no work today!?!?
no wonder can stay home and nua..Originally posted by GHoST_18:he tio pok lah...![]()
take leave to nuaOriginally posted by bluejuice:how come no work today!?!?
wah lau..Originally posted by hisoka:take leave to nua![]()
different ppl has different use of time mahOriginally posted by bluejuice:wah lau..
what a waste of leave!!
yah.. maybe hisoka got too much leave to clear..Originally posted by Kenashi:different ppl has different use of time mah![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:yah.. maybe hisoka got too much leave to clear..![]()
still in denial mahOriginally posted by GHoST_18:tio pok tio pok loh...
y say take leave..![]()
grease the palm to pave way..Originally posted by BadzMaro:back from lunch.. later have to 'pay' the Ministry of Trade a visit. Apparently , our license for petroleum kinda got stuck somehwere.. n needs some 'grease' to move the wheels...![]()
well.. think of it as tax deductable..Originally posted by bluejuice:grease the palm to pave way..
msia is so corrupted..![]()