Originally posted by JJxJJ:*throws bits of paper at everyone*
Originally posted by bluejuice:hmm..
need to look for a nice restaurant for farewell......
any suggestions?
swensons...Originally posted by bluejuice:hmm..
any suggestions?
this wed ah...Originally posted by bluejuice:wed come n play bowling..
pretend the pins are all the HODs
nah, this bunch of friends are more HC.. usually go for higher end foodOriginally posted by GHoST_18:swensons...
for lunch, they have the executive lunch promo...
for dinner, they have the 4 for $70 promo...![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:this wed ah...
dun think i can lah...
have a meeting on thursday leh...
got to work on the preparation leh
u tryin to say i LC lah...Originally posted by bluejuice:nah, this bunch of friends are more HC.. usually go for higher end food![]()
this month going to be broke again..
no la.. i don't mean that...Originally posted by GHoST_18:u tryin to say i LC lah...
u saying snobbish LC too lah...
u sayin ppl who go swensons LC lah...![]()
ok...
im LC...![]()
i wish i could...Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
ok la.. join us if u can??
oh okay...Originally posted by Mospeada:i wish i could...
these days, i am very very tired...
even weekends also..totally brain dead...
are u all going anywhere for makan?Originally posted by bluejuice:oh okay...
when?Originally posted by Mospeada:are u all going anywhere for makan?
www.yum.sg/restaurants/hanabi_odeon_towers/Originally posted by bluejuice:hmm..
any suggestions?
Yah, I suggested hanabi also..Originally posted by InnoHippo:
If I were paid to talk on the phone yeah, i wouldnt mind.Originally posted by InnoHippo:maybe she needs a listening ear?
maybe u sound sweet over the phoneOriginally posted by Ferret:If I were paid to talk on the phone yeah, i wouldnt mind.
Preferably in the range of 5 bucks per min. Seeing as it isnt, no, i prefer to keep chatting to a minimum. On the phone that is.
First Class..??!?!?!?Originally posted by bluejuice:when?
if its on wed... depends on the attendees..
most probably makan at.. FC? then proceed to bowling?
food court laOriginally posted by GHoST_18:First Class..??!?!?!?![]()
i sound rikes toad.Originally posted by InnoHippo:maybe u sound sweet over the phone
Originally posted by GHoST_18:dunno wat time can go home today...![]()