Originally posted by Mospeada:stupid fark...
when he was doing his presentation just now...i saw shortcut of maplestory and gunz...
so that was what he has been doing....
what's the use...Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
inform IT dept..
is personal lap top? as in bring home? or pc?Originally posted by Mospeada:stupid fark...
when he was doing his presentation just now...i saw shortcut of maplestory and gunz...
Originally posted by Mospeada:what's the use...
he is the head of IT dept...
mosfet .. i wanna noe him .. hahahaOriginally posted by Mospeada:stupid fark...
tis a company lappy lohOriginally posted by hisoka:is personal lap top? as in bring home? or pc?![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:tis a company lappy loh
u wanna be IT head...?Originally posted by Mospeada:tis a company lappy loh
yaya .. last time abnn work in HP also installed maple in the company laptop ... also din kana ... but when install adware .. tio warning ... dannOriginally posted by hisoka:![]()
i doubt its violation of it policy unless he plays during office hours and using office line/space
but well done!![]()
but isn't also violating company policy if u used company equipment for personal consumption?Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
i doubt its violation of it policy unless he plays during office hours and using office line/space
but well done!![]()
but is just installled .. is not Unlicensed leh ...Originally posted by Mospeada:but isn't also violating company policy if u used company equipment for personal consumption?
surfing internet, i can understand...
but gaming...
no harm done, you don't consumpt company resources, you do not waste company time. and theres no "wear and tear"Originally posted by Mospeada:but isn't also violating company policy if u used company equipment for personal consumption?
surfing internet, i can understand...
but gaming...
of cos...he is the 2 headed venomous snake that bit meOriginally posted by abnn:mosfet really very fed up with tat guy wor
haiz .. everywhere also have lah ...Originally posted by Mospeada:of cos...he is the 2 headed venomous snake that bit me![]()
but u had the intention of installing the program and playing leh..Originally posted by hisoka:no harm done, you don't consumpt company resources, you do not waste company time. and theres no "wear and tear"
besides i guess it might be along the lines of having a company car assigned to the person?
well at least thats how i see it.