i see u then i remember have to login CN to pay bills..Originally posted by Kenashi:me too
sianz box
where is everyone
join GPA 1st..Originally posted by GHoST_18:gimme aid...
me not at war liao...![]()
since when did i become a login screenOriginally posted by bluejuice:i see u then i remember have to login CN to pay bills..![]()
oei...Originally posted by Kenashi:since when did i become a login screen![]()
oh crap i forgot to take the examOriginally posted by Kenashi:me too
sianz box
where is everyone
GoOriginally posted by GHoST_18:gimme aid...
me not at war liao...![]()
hereOriginally posted by Ferret:oh crap i forgot to take the exam
wait ah.
how do i go ?![]()
its okay.. i think KNS got extension for u..Originally posted by Ferret:oh crap i forgot to take the exam
wait ah.
how do i go ?![]()
The four guiding Principles found in the GPA Charter are Community, Neutrality, Protection and ????Originally posted by Kenashi:
msn me lahOriginally posted by Ferret:The four guiding Principles found in the GPA Charter are Community, Neutrality, Protection and ????
Who is your current GPA President? ????
she no msn at work..Originally posted by Kenashi:msn me lah
put all the exam question online
pass exam then u're a FULL GPA member..Originally posted by GHoST_18:wat r the exams for..?
pass liao got wear square hat and get cert..?![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:wah lau
CN is a damn ma fan online game...![]()
ma fan meh??Originally posted by GHoST_18:wah lau
CN is a damn ma fan online game...![]()
Cannot anyhow post CN's question online de.. Use either msn or PM loh..Originally posted by bluejuice:she no msn at work..
ferret - post ur questions n answers here.. then we answer..
Hi login screen..Originally posted by Kenashi:since when did i become a login screen![]()
i wanna kick some a$$es...Originally posted by Kenashi:ma fan meh??
u lazy lah
just want to fight war![]()