u are a kengster.Originally posted by abnn:if can break anything i dun mind ... haha .. i shd hor sit on the floor pretend cannot stand hor ? then wait ambulance come .. hohohoho then MC all the way!!!
Originally posted by abnn:if can break anything i dun mind ... haha .. i shd hor sit on the floor pretend cannot stand hor ? then wait ambulance come .. hohohoho then MC all the way!!!

if medical bills can claim then go...Originally posted by abnn:if can break anything i dun mind ... haha .. i shd hor sit on the floor pretend cannot stand hor ? then wait ambulance come .. hohohoho then MC all the way!!!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:*grabs abnn by the hand and looks her deep deep in the eyes and rubs her 'scratched and torn' part with a Zambuk*
siang mi MM ?Originally posted by ^tamago^:abnn mm..............
Originally posted by BadzMaro:*grabs abnn by the hand and looks her deep deep in the eyes and rubs her 'scratched and torn' part with a Zambuk*
ZAMBUK! This ointment has been made for decades and loved by generations for its amazing healing powers. Keep in the medicine chest to help relieve skin irritations, cuts, sores, bruises, strains and sprains, chilblains, insect bites and stings etc. etc. Invaluable for travelling.
Get one at your local supermarkets or pharmacies WORLDWIDE!
i mean got the chance then "keng" la ..Originally posted by hondapons:u are a kengster.
haha no worries .. abnn highly invested on insurance ... hahahahaaOriginally posted by ^tamago^:if medical bills can claim then good...![]()
No.. i am trying to sell my product WHILE appearing to be making a move on her. See.. u guys so shallow.. sigh ~Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
maro making a move on abnn???![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:No.. i am trying to sell my product WHILE appearing to be making a move on her. See.. u guys so shallow.. sigh ~*shakes his head*
still a kengster.Originally posted by abnn:i mean got the chance then "keng" la ..
like my bro also keng .. haha
u sell this wan ar?Originally posted by BadzMaro:No.. i am trying to sell my product WHILE appearing to be making a move on her. See.. u guys so shallow.. sigh ~*shakes his head*
huh? u selling tat prodcut?Originally posted by BadzMaro:No.. i am trying to sell my product WHILE appearing to be making a move on her. See.. u guys so shallow.. sigh ~*shakes his head*
ya lah ... who will not keng? unless u r the bossOriginally posted by hondapons:still a kengster.
yes .. i sell Zambuk. u want ?Originally posted by hondapons:u sell this wan ar?
meimei........Originally posted by abnn:siang mi MM ?
FOC can ?Originally posted by BadzMaro:yes .. i sell Zambuk. u want ?

an chua buay?Originally posted by BadzMaro:yes .. i sell Zambuk. u want ?
si lang gui ... me older than u horOriginally posted by ^tamago^:meimei........![]()
why u ppl FOC one.. so el cheapo meh...Originally posted by abnn:FOC can ?
USD. 4.99Originally posted by hondapons:an chua buay?
jit loh how muchy?
u got safra member??Originally posted by abnn:ah blue!! the rate @ MS so ex!!!
Cost:
$4.10 per game
OCC or safra only $3++