is it? did i get my info salah?Originally posted by abnn:si lang gui ... me older than u hor
morning splashy..!!Originally posted by a_splash:zhao shang hao!!!
beautiful weather!!!
have a good day!!
how r u today, blue?Originally posted by bluejuice:morning splashy..!!![]()
20 cents also want to earnOriginally posted by BadzMaro:why u ppl FOC one.. so el cheapo meh...
i also need to eat ar... barely enough after P member liaw... i earn 20cents only k... pls la...
what?!!! 20 cents?!!! then eat sai liaoOriginally posted by BadzMaro:why u ppl FOC one.. so el cheapo meh...
i also need to eat ar... barely enough after P member liaw... i earn 20cents only k... pls la...
morning !!Originally posted by a_splash:zhao shang hao!!!
beautiful weather!!!
have a good day!!
ok la..Originally posted by a_splash:how r u today, blue?![]()
i girl wor .. hw to have safra member ?Originally posted by bluejuice:u got safra member??
if got then its $3.80 per game
Originally posted by abnn:i girl wor .. hw to have safra member ?
i dun know .. i just guess .. cos i feel abnn very old ...Originally posted by ^tamago^:is it? did i get my info salah?![]()
20 cents sell 1million zambuks is how much.. u do the math..Originally posted by bluejuice:20 cents also want to earn![]()
splashy dun know in whcih country lar...Originally posted by bluejuice:ok la..
tomorrow got bowling outing..
ai lai mai??
good morningOriginally posted by a_splash:zhao shang hao!!!
beautiful weather!!!
have a good day!!
i 17/f.Originally posted by abnn:i dun know .. i just guess .. cos i feel abnn very old ...![]()
good morning honda,Originally posted by hondapons:morning !!
xie xie!!!Originally posted by a_splash:zhao shang hao!!!
beautiful weather!!!
have a good day!!
ah blue .. i tink even u have 1 card also no use one .. they only let 1 person game to charge to tat rate .. (I guess nia)Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
ok i ask the others..
pon ^5 .. abnn also 17/f ... haha ...Originally posted by hondapons:i 17/f.
who older then me?
btw my name is gina see.
nice to meet u all.
i thot splashy in sg?!?Originally posted by hondapons:splashy dun know in whcih country lar...
thank your blue for your invitation!Originally posted by bluejuice:ok la..
tomorrow got bowling outing..
ai lai mai??
really??Originally posted by abnn:ah blue .. i tink even u have 1 card also no use one .. they only let 1 person game to charge to tat rate .. (I guess nia)
ok ok..Originally posted by a_splash:thank your blue for your invitation!
but mine time for the time being belongs to work and family....still struggling to upload the datas into the software to do the last and most mahuan payroll of each mth..
u all have a great time!![]()
in the country of many fined...Originally posted by hondapons:splashy dun know in whcih country lar...