this time is really a NPNT situation...Originally posted by bluejuice:mai keh keh la professional beng..![]()
prove it lor..Originally posted by GHoST_18:this time is really a NPNT situation...![]()
hippo can gallop very fast oneOriginally posted by abnn:wah .. this hippo suddenly appear one
crazy gui .. tomolo u go see the professional cheerleader then u noe lorOriginally posted by GHoST_18:dun keh lah abnn...
i know it's u lah...![]()
ppl say u chio then u admit loh...
dun have to be shy 1...![]()
yandao is fat fat one ... oss is male alsoOriginally posted by hisoka:hmmz if tell me yandao or ossaris i faint![]()
already told u NPNT situation...Originally posted by bluejuice:prove it lor..![]()
and their website is really cmi. i last time went in, the page load 2 hours also haven't load finish. yes, i went for a meeting come back still loading!Originally posted by bluejuice:wah finally got through to ICA..
really wonder whether the ppl in there working or not.. whole morning no answer phonecalls.![]()
doesn't prove anything.. but doesn't matter la..Originally posted by GHoST_18:already told u NPNT situation...
not gonna show any statements...
so no need to talk liao...![]()
but i can show u how empty my pocket is...![]()
wat makes u so sure i will turn up tomorrow...?Originally posted by abnn:crazy gui .. tomolo u go see the professional cheerleader then u noe lor
yeah.Originally posted by abnn:ur clock abit ... siao leh
I din go to their website...Originally posted by hisoka:and their website is really cmi. i last time went in, the page load 2 hours also haven't load finish. yes, i went for a meeting come bak still loading!
ahger ... U mia for the whole ytdOriginally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
ahger reporting to class...
ahger MC mahOriginally posted by abnn:ahger ... U mia for the whole ytd
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Si beh boring ler... i spend time Forum instead of work.. die liaw la...![]()
er... i be the ball or the pin??Originally posted by abnn:so ahger going to report to bowl,ing tomolo?
keng mc...Originally posted by aHGer^83:haiya... ah gui.... dun lydat lah....
abnn..... me MC
i no keng de hor....Originally posted by GHoST_18:keng mc...
i also wanna keng...
but damn busy...
prolly i'll try next mon...![]()
rest well ya
i need cheerleading member worOriginally posted by aHGer^83:er... i be the ball or the pin??