sama sama lahOriginally posted by BadzMaro:lol..
own shell ?
No.. i have a station yes, as a Dealer. But i also involve in thier works like piping S.I works from my company. he he..
Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
QUOTE QUOTE
so if i go kuching, food and alcohol all bao-ka-liao??![]()
lean on ur back~Originally posted by abnn:soft soft touch also pain wor .. cushion no use
u organise lor..Originally posted by Kenashi:
organise an outing there
eat n drink bao by maro![]()
better stand all the wayOriginally posted by ^tamago^:lean on ur back~
ppl married with kids horOriginally posted by Mospeada:back from meeting and a super boring lunch with the HODs...
less the chio bu finance mgr that sit beside me![]()
i had canned salmon..it was awfulOriginally posted by bluejuice:full...
had expensive chicken rice...
Originally posted by bluejuice:$20
but its FOC for me![]()
wah seh...u still remember ah....Originally posted by Kenashi:ppl married with kids hor![]()
me againOriginally posted by bluejuice:u organise lor..
yalorOriginally posted by Mospeada:wah seh...u still remember ah....![]()
how abt i jio her to join sgF lah...Originally posted by Kenashi:yalor
especially when u reminded me of that![]()
in ur dreams..Originally posted by Kenashi:when u treating me since it is free
Originally posted by Kenashi:me again
don't want lah, this outing is reserved for mods to organise one![]()
i'm NOT in Singapore!Originally posted by Ferret:a cute guy just walked in...![]()
don't want, later she walked out of her family becos of me howOriginally posted by Mospeada:how abt i jio her to join sgF lah...
keke
ok...Originally posted by abnn:better stand all the way
Originally posted by bluejuice:in ur dreams..![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:a cute guy just walked in...![]()
lie down stomach firstOriginally posted by abnn:better stand all the way
I where got lie to u???Originally posted by Kenashi:
ah blue always lie to me![]()