join abnnOriginally posted by abnn:if is this name ... then abnn cannot come in ..
aww, sure you can abnn and splashyOriginally posted by abnn:if is this name ... then abnn cannot come in ..
izzit butt open flower??Originally posted by skid:aww, sure you can abnn
btw....open flower butt?![]()
i m trying to resist temptation.....Originally posted by skid:aww, sure you can abnn and splashy
btw abnn....open flower butt?![]()
Originally posted by abnn:yaya abnn butt open flower la
tammy!! u sleep walking?Originally posted by ^tamago^:![]()
i haven't watch this yetOriginally posted by meltz:spiderpig .. spiderpig![]()
movie? animation? drama?Originally posted by meltz:Spiderpig, Spiderpig! Does whatever Spiderpig does!
Look out! Here is Spiderpig!
watch it just now .. so funny
the simpsons movieOriginally posted by abnn:movie? animation? drama?![]()
sign what??Originally posted by meltz:haiz i so laoya dont even know hw to sign properly
kaka .. orhOriginally posted by bluejuice:the simpsons movie![]()
they rejected my debit card application on the spot .. coz my signature dont matchOriginally posted by bluejuice:sign what??
Originally posted by meltz:they rejected my debit card application on the spot .. coz my signature dont match![]()
seldom sign mah .. wat to do ..
so sian sian sian sian .. haiz
nw many place dont accept nets .. + they will have extra charge of 2% ..Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
next time use nets
got see one meh ?Originally posted by meltz:they rejected my debit card application on the spot .. coz my signature dont match![]()
seldom sign mah .. wat to do ..
so sian sian sian sian .. haiz
gt leh the kns bank .. maybe i go other branch approve ..Originally posted by abnn:got see one meh ?
i hardly sign the same as my card