which bank is tat?Originally posted by meltz:gt leh the kns bank .. maybe i go other branch approve ..![]()
kallang branch ..Originally posted by abnn:which bank is tat?
I remember last time abnn youngyoung .. then debit card just out .. abnn also apply ... then go to the counter .. then kns .. abnn forgot the signature .. so asked the counter girl to show abnn the signature .. then the counter girl also show leh .. ok leh
usually banks will do that...Originally posted by abnn:which bank is tat?
I remember last time abnn youngyoung .. then debit card just out .. abnn also apply ... then go to the counter .. then kns .. abnn forgot the signature .. so asked the counter girl to show abnn the signature .. then the counter girl also show leh .. ok leh
ai yo .. act blur and ke lian .. they will help one ..Originally posted by meltz:kallang branch ..
seldom sign mah .. kaoz .. so mah fan ..
nope u r wrong .. i dont argue over those thing ..Originally posted by abnn:ai yo .. act blur and ke lian .. they will help one ..
u must b hard on hard .. tat's why tat person tekan u
poor thing ... mayB tat girl no mood laOriginally posted by meltz:nope u r wrong .. i dont argue over those thing ..
i just tell her seldom sign .. so dont get used to signing .. but she just dont let me apply -_-
kallang branch ... just now reply leOriginally posted by abnn:poor thing ... mayB tat girl no mood la
btw .. which bank?!!
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i bet ppl who work in banks are dumb too...
yes...
YOU...
JasonC...![]()
haiz .. bobian .. UOB super long .. and close super earlyOriginally posted by meltz:i hate bank long queue only .. grrrrrrr
hanor!!! Always have to send by snail mail.. wah lau.. its so troublesome.Originally posted by GHoST_18:banks are stupid...
they ask u to apply for cards n this n that online...
then when u fill in the online application line.
u still must print it out and send via snail mail......
then wat the fark is the online application for...?
then there's the sms application...
sms liao...
then the fark system will reply with a "our CC officer will contact u shortly..."
one day later, they call...
ask for ur email add so tat they can send the electronic form to u, which u have to print out, fill in and send by snail mail AGAIN...
WTF is with high tech application...![]()
yes... im speakin from experience...![]()
ah gui, i applied online .. no need send by snail mail leh ...Originally posted by GHoST_18:banks are stupid...
they ask u to apply for cards n this n that online...
then when u fill in the online application line.
u still must print it out and send via snail mail......
then wat the fark is the online application for...?![]()
usually the online application forms are.. u fill the forms online.. and then u print out to send by snail mail..Originally posted by abnn:ah gui, i applied online .. no need send by snail mail leh ...
but then ... i applied 1 by snail mail and another by online...
then online one .. no news at all .. wonder why .. the snail mail one .. got the card liao .. haha ...
UOB cant apply online .. the apply online is juz a stupid pdf form that u got to print out . grrrrrr..Originally posted by abnn:ah gui, i applied online .. no need send by snail mail leh ...
then online one .. no news at all .. wonder why .. the snail mail one .. got the card liao .. haha ...
UOB 1 leh...Originally posted by abnn:ah gui, i applied online .. no need send by snail mail leh ...
depends whether they have cute tellersOriginally posted by meltz:who the hell will go to counter to withdraw or deposit $$ while i can juz use the machine ..
it wont happened in sgOriginally posted by skid:depends whether they have cute tellers![]()