Not really.. just today a bit free.. the site visit wasnt exactly a pleasant trip.Originally posted by abnn:good life
lol.. u got stalked before ar.Originally posted by Ferret:......
T.T
i m terrified of stalkers.
LSD ?Originally posted by abnn:sad abnn ...
today abnn really sway ...
7 za 8 za slip and fell ... hurt here and there
then somemore still run toilet .. LSed so many time
Originally posted by Mospeada:i am abt to go home soon liao
LS - ed = Lau Sai _ edOriginally posted by BadzMaro:LSD ?
O ..o.. o.k.. he he..Originally posted by abnn:LS - ed = Lau Sai _ ed
i am stalker.Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol.. u got stalked before ar.
oh shiet.. are u serious.. so how good are u ?Originally posted by Ferret:i am stalker.
I am terrified of competition.![]()
unless u wanna blanjah me dinner...Originally posted by Ferret:![]()
ferret is good, i tell u...Originally posted by BadzMaro:oh shiet.. are u serious.. so how good are u ?
book another hotel la...Originally posted by BadzMaro:O ..o.. o.k.. he he..
anyways.. DAMN hotel call me.. say.. they.. BOOKED OUT !DAMN!!!!!OMFG
...... i scared of ppl like that la. They are the ones that mess with my mail box , grab my mail before i get them.. scratch my car.. put funny confettis at my car.... stand outside the lounge.. looking in n putting notes like 'Nice Shirt' ...Originally posted by Mospeada:ferret is good, i tell u...
i cant even tell i was being stalked...and ferret knows where i stay....how my house looks like...how many pple there are in the house...
ferret is that good...ok...
dun pray pray ah
u got stalker too???Originally posted by BadzMaro:...... i scared of ppl like that la. They are the ones that mess with my mail box , grab my mail before i get them.. scratch my car.. put funny confettis at my car.... stand outside the lounge.. looking in n putting notes like 'Nice Shirt' ...![]()
if could be ferret lehOriginally posted by BadzMaro:...... i scared of ppl like that la. They are the ones that mess with my mail box , grab my mail before i get them.. scratch my car.. put funny confettis at my car.... stand outside the lounge.. looking in n putting notes like 'Nice Shirt' ...![]()
Occupancy rate is high. i Try Marina ..full.. then they help me check with Meritus Mandarin... if cannot. they say confirm got is The Oriental Hotel.Originally posted by bluejuice:book another hotel la...
try the nearby ones...
or the ones in orchard road..
u shd try hotel rendezvous or swissotel the stamfordOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Occupancy rate is high. i Try Marina ..full.. then they help me check with Meritus Mandarin... if cannot. they say confirm got is The Oriental Hotel.
damn... guess i can only wait .
I have had notes from friends n notes from dunno who. Some is office or friend kacau .. will put a big note say meet where happy hour. Then got those wierd ones...Originally posted by bluejuice:u got stalker too???
maybe the one who wrote the note is ur secret admirer![]()
.....Originally posted by BadzMaro:oh shiet.. are u serious.. so how good are u ?
never stay there before.. is it good ? where they located ? I trying to be as near to Suntec as possible ..he he... =POriginally posted by Mospeada:u shd try hotel rendezvous or swissotel the stamford
worst come to worst..raffles hotel lah
ah bad...see....here ah ferret goes again...whenever she said that...i wun be able to sleep for the entire night...Originally posted by Ferret:.....
Be afraid. Be very afraid.
swissotel the stamford is walking distant...Originally posted by BadzMaro:never stay there before.. is it good ? where they located ? I trying to be as near to Suntec as possible ..he he... =P