swissotel and raffles only diff by a road only laOriginally posted by Mospeada:swissotel the stamford is walking distant...
hotel rendezvous got a direct bus riht infront of the hotel...
raffles hotel is the nearest among the 3
yah...Originally posted by bluejuice:swissotel and raffles only diff by a road only la
swissotel better lor.. coz got citylink mall which leads to suntec.. won't get wet if u walk... raffles hotel not accessible..
Originally posted by Mospeada:ah bad...see....here ah ferret goes again...whenever she said that...i wun be able to sleep for the entire night...
i last heard ah cek kena raped by dunno who on the way home
shhhhhOriginally posted by BadzMaro:shiet.... i thought Ferrets are harmless furry little creatures..!
-bare fangs-Originally posted by BadzMaro:shiet.... i thought Ferrets are harmless furry little creatures..!
hanar.. maro say he was supposed to stay at pan pac but full...Originally posted by Mospeada:yah...
still got pan pacific leh...
thanks for info i go check~ normall should take them less then 10 minutes to reply my mail ler..Originally posted by Mospeada:swissotel the stamford is walking distant...
hotel rendezvous got a direct bus riht infront of the hotel...
raffles hotel is the nearest among the 3
Originally posted by Mospeada:shhhhh
ferret like to bend things....

Pan Pac no have.. full now. Damn..Originally posted by Mospeada:yah...
still got pan pacific leh...
whoa... jeezez...Originally posted by Ferret:-bare fangs-
-hisses-![]()
I wont hurt u if u HANDS OFF the FUR !
Be nice. Or else.Originally posted by BadzMaro:whoa... jeezez...
lol.. well.. time to go home.. gotta get these stuffs done before going sg. damn.. so many things.. so little time.Originally posted by Ferret:Be nice. Or else.![]()
go lah go lahOriginally posted by BadzMaro:lol.. well.. time to go home.. gotta get these stuffs done before going sg. damn.. so many things.. so little time.
ooops.. forgot to skim through some tenders... now i REALLY going home..Originally posted by Ferret:go lah go lah![]()
sianz.
all abandon me![]()
where got chio bu?Originally posted by abnn:sleepy ...
LET GO ! DAMNIT !Originally posted by BadzMaro:ooops.. forgot to skim through some tenders... now i REALLY going home..
*grabs ferret by the tail*laters ferret
hanor²!Originally posted by Mospeada:ferret is good, i tell u...
i cant even tell i was being stalked...and ferret knows where i stay....how my house looks like...how many pple there are in the house...
ferret is that good...ok...
dun pray pray ah
dont scare ppl k.Originally posted by JasonC:hanor²!
she even knows when i eat and shower!![]()
be afraid ..... be very afraidOriginally posted by Ferret:dont scare ppl k.