*cue psycho music*Originally posted by InnoHippo:be afraid ..... be very afraid
thanks ah.Originally posted by JasonC:*cue psycho music*
she even know your sequence of soaping?Originally posted by JasonC:hanorĂ‚Â²!
she even knows when i eat and shower!![]()
dont anyhow anyhowOriginally posted by hisoka:she even know your sequence of soaping?
just checking how good your stalking skills is mahOriginally posted by Ferret:dont anyhow anyhow![]()
i have his peektures.Originally posted by hisoka:just checking how good your stalking skills is mah![]()
welcome!Originally posted by Ferret:thanks ah.
fleshy or not?Originally posted by Ferret:i have his peektures.![]()
uh....Originally posted by hisoka:she even know your sequence of soaping?
what type? but then again i not interested in pictures of malesOriginally posted by Ferret:i have his peektures.![]()
u mean...where ?Originally posted by InnoHippo:fleshy or not?
JasonC is female lah. Diao.Originally posted by hisoka:what type? but then again i not interested in pictures of males![]()
sorri ...... typo error ........ i mean flashy .......Originally posted by Ferret:u mean...where ?![]()
U led me astray....Originally posted by InnoHippo:sorri ...... typo error ........ i mean flashy .......
what are u thinking?
ok ...... now allow me to led u backOriginally posted by Ferret:U led me astray....![]()
aiyoo.. our bowling how???Originally posted by Mospeada:today another mad day again....
but i promise to bring my family out for dinner tonite...
no choice leh...Originally posted by bluejuice:aiyoo.. our bowling how???
bring ur family to the bowling alley la...
Originally posted by Mospeada:no choice leh...
i will join u all next time lah
paiseh lahOriginally posted by bluejuice:![]()
ok la...
so our next crapbox name is
UoC lunch with me crapbox??![]()