since he wanna try, let him try lor...Originally posted by bluejuice:don't need to know....
Originally posted by aHGer^83:since he wanna try, let him try lor...
aiyeeee!!! the black one i real curious lo... the rest not so curious.. but the black one.. man.. damn.. dun try dun know hor. Just a stick.. should be alrite...Originally posted by aHGer^83:u dun try, u won't know...
Originally posted by BadzMaro:aiyeeee!!! the black one i real curious lo... the rest not so curious.. but the black one.. man.. damn.. dun try dun know hor. Just a stick.. should be alrite...![]()
evil..Originally posted by aHGer^83:
yeah... just a stick... it won't hurt... go on... try it.... taste it... enjoy it....![]()
dun praise me lydat lah...Originally posted by bluejuice:evil..![]()
i keep trying to smell it .. but i cant really tell.. cause its sealed.. damn!!! if someone walk into my room now n see me sniffing at these cigarettes they gonna think i gone loco ma...Originally posted by aHGer^83:
yeah... just a stick... it won't hurt... go on... try it.... taste it... enjoy it....![]()
it's ok... continue sniffing... den u will open it up n try it...Originally posted by BadzMaro:i keep trying to smell it .. but i cant really tell.. cause its sealed.. damn!!! if someone walk into my room now n see me sniffing at these cigarettes they gonna think i gone loco ma...![]()
......Originally posted by aHGer^83:it's ok... continue sniffing... den u will open it up n try it...
1 puff, 1 stick... it won't hurt... go on...
ahger? u hate him so much ?Originally posted by aHGer^83:it's ok... continue sniffing... den u will open it up n try it...
1 puff, 1 stick... it won't hurt... go on...
go on.... try it....Originally posted by BadzMaro:......
mmmmm......
i love everyone de lor...Originally posted by abnn:ahger? u hate him so much ?![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:go on.... try it....
it doesn't hurt, u know....
come on~
scared ah?
hum ah?
bo ji?![]()
yeah... that's right... go on n try.... it will make u feel good u know...Originally posted by BadzMaro:
i will try at my own time...mmm....* smells it..* it doenst really smell likethe red or blue one... definately no menthol... but its... mmmm dun feel like its as heavy as the red. But they all smell kinda different.. who here try the platinum.. or 360 fine cuts one before? Dunhill one.
But i am more pro Menthol. But damnit.. the case black some more.. curious la.. sigh... but i scared i smoke one i wont stop liaw !!Originally posted by aHGer^83:yeah... that's right... go on n try.... it will make u feel good u know...
like you're in cloud 9....
wooooooooooooooooooo........
bye ger.. take careOriginally posted by aHGer^83:time to head home.... cold n hot... knn....
giddy liaoz....![]()
me me me!!!Originally posted by a_splash:who here have heard of this ....
ren sheng ben lai si happy..
xin xin ku ku qi study....
blah blah blah....then don't know what eat curry then mati....![]()
u buy for me to try, i try liao tell u abt itOriginally posted by BadzMaro:But i am more pro Menthol. But damnit.. the case black some more.. curious la.. sigh... but i scared i smoke one i wont stop liaw !!
menthol kills sperm. and reduces sperm count.Originally posted by BadzMaro:But i am more pro Menthol. But damnit.. the case black some more.. curious la.. sigh... but i scared i smoke one i wont stop liaw !!
lol.. i dun even know where to buy.. i was given the entire Platinum set.Originally posted by tare:u buy for me to try, i try liao tell u abt it
means no need condom... =XOriginally posted by Ferret:menthol kills sperm. and reduces sperm count.
beware![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:means no need condom... =X
When i need the sperm count.. i eat lots of 'Bu' stuffs...he he...
More means an increase of chance for a healthy baby.. MORE is always better. he heOriginally posted by Ferret:![]()
it takes just one.