more unhappiness, more ills, more bad luck...Originally posted by BadzMaro:More means an increase of chance for a healthy baby.. MORE is always better. he he
counter ballanced with More money , More girls , More cars , More assets... still want less ?Originally posted by Ferret:more unhappiness, more ills, more bad luck...
u still wan more ?![]()
I am saying that not all "more" is good.Originally posted by BadzMaro:counter ballanced with More money , More girls , More cars , More assets... still want less ?![]()
i am saying that not all less is good too.Originally posted by Ferret:I am saying that not all "more" is good.
as annoying as a ....pebble stuck between toes.Originally posted by BadzMaro:i am saying that not all less is good too.
am i .. annoying you ? =X
I do get pretty smart @ss at times..so bear with me ya... thanks for your patience.Originally posted by Ferret:as annoying as a ....pebble stuck between toes.
r u sure only at times ?Originally posted by BadzMaro:I do get pretty smart @ss at times..so bear with me ya... thanks for your patience.![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:he he... i need to be a smart @ss in forum.. cause at work i too serious liaw.. n its just not me.. i need to let out. LOL!
r u sure only at times ?
not [b]most times ?[/b]
Originally posted by BadzMaro:he he... i need to be a smart @ss in forum.. cause at work i too serious liaw.. n its just not me.. i need to let out. LOL!
*grabs ferret n strokes its fur downwards.... then upwards...* mmmm..... hope u understand...Originally posted by Ferret:![]()
i can lend u a shaver .. to shave off those fur if u wantOriginally posted by BadzMaro:*grabs ferret n strokes its fur downwards.... then upwards...* mmmm..... hope u understand...
i might get horny.Originally posted by BadzMaro:*grabs ferret n strokes its fur downwards.... then upwards...* mmmm..... hope u understand...
its o.k.. thanks.. but i like the feeling of stroking the fur the opposite direction as opposed to its natural head to tail direction... he heOriginally posted by meltz:i can lend u a shaver .. to shave off those fur if u want![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:i might get horny.
now hands off the fur pls.
nothing much.. just crapping as usual..Originally posted by darkhour:wah now every now n then i come back here, got new crapbox liao...some more so many pageswah laoh whatd i miss whatd i miss?
hanor hanor..Originally posted by meltz:hmm scandal![]()
confirm .. guarantee plus chopOriginally posted by bluejuice:hanor hanor..![]()
it wouldnt be ur legOriginally posted by BadzMaro:.....
u go humping my leg ar...
maybe ur friend don't want to tell anyone about it lor..Originally posted by turbo_drift:Sian.. My fren got problem, dunwan to let me know nia..