But 1 friend knows liao..Originally posted by bluejuice:maybe ur friend don't want to tell anyone about it lor..
wait until ur friend is ready to tell u lor..Originally posted by turbo_drift:But 1 friend knows liao..
But i guess it has to do with a female friend in my class..![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:*grabs ferret n strokes its fur downwards.... then upwards...* mmmm..... hope u understand...
From wat i know, doubt he'll tell me..Originally posted by bluejuice:wait until ur friend is ready to tell u lor..
wah what happen?Originally posted by turbo_drift:From wat i know, doubt he'll tell me..
cannotOriginally posted by aHGer^83:hannor hannor....
u go with me?![]()
Dunno lah.. My fren neber tell me, how i know what happen.. But i think it's about a girl from my class.. And something happened during last weekend, which involved my fren..Originally posted by darkhour:wah what happen?
hmm...meaning relationship or friendship problems yea?Originally posted by turbo_drift:Dunno lah.. My fren neber tell me, how i know what happen.. But i think it's a girl from my class..
sorry was at staff meeting..lol.. my Malay suck nuts...Originally posted by Ferret:it wouldnt be ur leg
More towards relationships i think..Originally posted by darkhour:hmm...meaning relationship or friendship problems yea?
Si ferret.. Make me hungree..Originally posted by Ferret:hor fun dinner...
Originally posted by BadzMaro:sorry was at staff meeting..lol.. my Malay suck nuts...
ANYWAYS..... what do u mean wont be my leg.. my huge manly arms ?! :![]()
surely u can think of other stuff to humpOriginally posted by BadzMaro:sorry was at staff meeting..lol.. my Malay suck nuts...
ANYWAYS..... what do u mean wont be my leg.. my huge manly arms ?! :![]()
yummy...havent had it some time =)~~Originally posted by turbo_drift:Si ferret.. Make me hungree..![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:like a ferret...![]()
there is nothing else big or solid enough to be humped ar... *flexes his musles* by the way.. i work out.. just to let u all know.. ahem..Originally posted by Ferret:surely u can think of other stuff to hump![]()
thick skinOriginally posted by BadzMaro:there is nothing else big or solid enough to be humped ar... *flexes his musles* by the way.. i work out.. just to let u all know.. ahem..
*vabooosh*
WHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAOriginally posted by BadzMaro:there is nothing else big or solid enough to be humped ar... *flexes his musles* by the way.. i work out.. just to let u all know.. ahem..
*vabooosh*
Feel like eating ferret now..Originally posted by Ferret:yummy...havent had it some time =)~~