mai!Originally posted by GHoST_18:come to orchard...
and u have the honour to lunch with me..![]()
chai chee so far..Originally posted by abnn:ah gui U come CHai Chee lor I lunch with U
kakaka .. i date mosfet lor .. mosfet nearer me nowOriginally posted by bluejuice:chai chee so far..
ah pons..Originally posted by hondapons:nobody.
u try lor..Originally posted by abnn:kakaka .. i date mosfet lor .. mosfet nearer me now
where?Originally posted by bluejuice:ah pons..
today lunch ai mai?
and u are toking about who ar?Originally posted by bluejuice:u try lor..
the one nearest to him wait for almost 2 months liao still have not have lunch with mossie yet..![]()
talking about ferret waiting for mos to lunch with her laOriginally posted by hondapons:and u are toking about who ar?![]()
orchard lor..Originally posted by hondapons:where?
Originally posted by bluejuice:talking about ferret waiting for mos to lunch with her la![]()
he bo eng la...Originally posted by hondapons:i anything. but i going for breakfast soon.
maybe i should call mos to ask him wan breakfast anot.
k. time?Originally posted by bluejuice:orchard lor..
siang?Originally posted by bluejuice:u try lor..
the one nearest to him wait for almost 2 months liao still have not have lunch with mossie yet..![]()
earlier like.. what time???Originally posted by hondapons:k. time?
earlier can?
hahahah.. hanor hanor..Originally posted by GHoST_18:some ppl xin xu...![]()
u talking to.... ?Originally posted by GHoST_18:call more ppl...
the more the merrier...![]()
u talking to.... ?Originally posted by GHoST_18:call more ppl...
the more the merrier...![]()