ok la.. u come orchard to lunch.. i go contact ah pons...Originally posted by GHoST_18:anybody..
who wanna come, come...
who dun wanna come, dun come...![]()
those who wan ppl to go all the way to bukit batok for lunch...
mai zou mang... wake up...![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:those who wan ppl to go all the way to bukit batok for lunch...
mai zou mang... wake up...![]()
yaya ...Originally posted by InnoHippo:orchard very far
Originally posted by abnn:yaya ...
when i go there will B time to go back office
orchard sounds too alien to meOriginally posted by bluejuice:LUNCH TODAY AT ORCHARD....
WHO WANTS TO JOIN???
where u work?Originally posted by a_splash:orchard sounds too alien to me![]()
no one only got gui to eat with uOriginally posted by bluejuice:no one wants to come orchard for lunch?
cos ah gui doesn't allow anyone else to lunch with ah blue mah...Originally posted by Kenashi:no one only got gui to eat with u![]()
live and work in a well in the north east of Garden City..........frog in the well....Originally posted by bluejuice:where u work?
Originally posted by Mospeada:i decided to retaliate
revenge on everyone in my company....may they have good bonus end of the year
wah...Originally posted by a_splash:live and work in a well in the north east of Garden City..........frog in the well....![]()
not no end...just once nia....a ticking time bombOriginally posted by a_splash:
not happy just find another job and resign lor.....
there are bound to be 'SHIT' everywhere de......then u will be retaliating no end....
being alive is life itself, so there is no no life......Originally posted by GHoST_18:wah...
sibei no life...
if westside earthquake i think u also dunno...![]()
wah....good luck to your colleague then.....Originally posted by Mospeada:not no end...just once nia....a ticking time bomb![]()
u shd wish the snr mgmt team good luck....they will be the one endorsing the time bombOriginally posted by a_splash:wah....good luck to your colleague then.....![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:not no end...just once nia....a ticking time bomb![]()
ok wish their snr good luck thenOriginally posted by Mospeada:u shd wish the snr mgmt team good luck....they will be the one endorsing the time bomb
hahhahaha![]()
no.. he'll plant something worse..Originally posted by Kenashi:
u planting trojan horse n virus in the computer system huh??
once u leave, it will go off![]()