no need to kill myself one lah...Originally posted by GHoST_18:ticking time bomb...?
hmm...
ah mos should wear a bomb laden vest to work tomorrow..
it's the IN thing these days...
look out for ur boss when u reach office...
once u spotted him, charge towards him...
and then pull the trigger..![]()
that's why I so want to leave this place b4 it goes offOriginally posted by Mospeada:no need to kill myself one lah...
i also planted one in my previous work place leh...
ask ah blue..
ah blue is watching it tick tock everyday![]()
good luck ah blue...Originally posted by Mospeada:no need to kill myself one lah...
i also planted one in my previous work place leh...
ask ah blue..
ah blue is watching it tick tock everyday![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:good luck ah blue...![]()
bag?Originally posted by GHoST_18:ah mos...
1 thing to note,
when someone on the train/bus asks if tat bag belongs to u..
admit it...![]()
should i alert bomb squad?Originally posted by Mospeada:bag?
u have underestimated me liao...
i used paper and one excel file nia![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:should i alert bomb squad?![]()
yah...Originally posted by bluejuice:should i alert bomb squad?![]()
yap, i think so tooOriginally posted by bluejuice:no.. he'll plant something worse..
which i think he also did over here![]()
later kena fired ...Originally posted by hondapons:use the 1 i teach u jus now.
jus stand up and say: Wa Kia Seng. bye bye.![]()
thought u had a fun lunch liao?Originally posted by bluejuice:haizzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
so sianzzzzzzzzzzzzzz