work very sian...Originally posted by InnoHippo:thought u had a fun lunch liao?
gear up!Originally posted by Mospeada:going for another long meeting liao
true.....Originally posted by bluejuice:work very sian...![]()
but bo work also sianzzz.....Originally posted by meltz:learn to enjoy sianess![]()
nothing is not sian ..Originally posted by a_splash:but bo work also sianzzz.....
how to....Originally posted by a_splash:gear up!![]()
ummOriginally posted by meltz:nothing is not sian ..
weird huh, how come got so many meeting? how to get work done?? or is meeting actually your job?Originally posted by Mospeada:how to....
whole day meeting...
i got no time to get things done...
and i aint like no one who has got the luxury of the entire dept working for that one report...
they just trying to tekan ah mos till he flattenOriginally posted by a_splash:weird huh, how come got so many meeting? how to get work done?? or is meeting actually your job?![]()
ah mos, izzit u paisi?? or they kan ni bu soon yan?? or maybe u got potential to be promoted type so stab u first?Originally posted by meltz:they just trying to tekan ah mos till he flatten
how's job search ???Originally posted by meltz:splashy splashy ............ splash splash ...
havent start searchingOriginally posted by a_splash:how's job search ???
got send out 100 letters boh?
hanor..Originally posted by a_splash:anyway office politic is very scary one.....worst then nightmares! can kill lots of cells.....brrrr.....
wow...u good sia.....half retirement mode liao??Originally posted by meltz:havent start searching--> lazy
half deadOriginally posted by a_splash:wow...u good sia.....half retirement mode liao??
big company is like that one lor.....Originally posted by bluejuice:hanor..
dying here![]()
aiyo......result of overworked?Originally posted by meltz:half dead![]()