poor ah blue thought u looking at job ads ??Originally posted by bluejuice:hanor..
dying here![]()
so political...Originally posted by a_splash:big company is like that one lor.....
last time i ask one colleague why two directors' room one storey away...they i very naive....![]()
all kind of stories i heard.....Originally posted by bluejuice:so political...![]()
looking but no luck yet?Originally posted by meltz:poor ah blue thought u looking at job ads ??
hanor.. I've seen some myself..Originally posted by a_splash:all kind of stories i heard.....sometimes its so hard to believe such things going on....but well....that's true political life.....
poor ah blue....but if your job is in HR i guess u will hv to get used to Politic bah...cos u are in HUMAN DEPARTMENTOriginally posted by meltz:poor ah blue thought u looking at job ads ??
Originally posted by a_splash:poor ah blue....but if your job is in HR i guess u will hv to get used to Politic bah...cos u are in HUMAN DEPARTMENTto 'err' is HUMAN
sayang sayang....just kidding....there is no such things as getting used to politic bah....can only be immuned?Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
break dance??Originally posted by Keii:*Dances around*
Originally posted by a_splash:sayang sayang....just kidding....there is no such things as getting used to politic bah....can only be immuned?
i still rem, my ex-boss PASTE this pic with one person having arrows on his back right in front of my room...so when my doors open i can see it....![]()
I wanted to take half day.. but also cannotOriginally posted by GHoST_18:tomorrow cannot keng MC liao...![]()
STOP looking at ur boss!!Originally posted by GHoST_18:everytime i see my boss, he will gimme tat cheeky smile...
then i know i kena again...![]()
maybe his boss very yandaoOriginally posted by bluejuice:STOP looking at ur boss!!
i saw him walk in then i tried to siam by looking away and discuss work with colleague...Originally posted by bluejuice:STOP looking at ur boss!!
I wonder why bosses like to say the same thing..Originally posted by GHoST_18:i saw him walk in then i tried to siam by looking away and discuss work with colleague...
then he smile smile walk over and pat me on my shoulder and gimme his tagline "how?"![]()
maybe i should reply "boss............ fook you" to his question...Originally posted by bluejuice:I wonder why bosses like to say the same thing..
"HOW????"![]()
my boss only go, "wat?"Originally posted by bluejuice:I wonder why bosses like to say the same thing..
"HOW????"![]()
provided tat tat wasn't the ans he's been waiting from uOriginally posted by GHoST_18:maybe i should reply "boss............ fook you" to his question...![]()