Sry for late reply..Originally posted by Mospeada:what are u doing now?
eh...turbie...u still got that mai lah's pic anot?Originally posted by turbo_drift:Sry for late reply..
updating my blog..
Originally posted by Mospeada:hanor ...siao one leh...
anyone know where to get that negro's mai lah pic anot?
original:Originally posted by Mospeada:eh...turbie...u still got that mai lah's pic anot?

i told the HR mgr that i have not been spending enough time with my boys since i joined..Originally posted by bluejuice:wah like that also must jio u go together???
u think the HR will hew u?? they are not as compassionate as someone u know leh..Originally posted by Mospeada:i told the HR mgr that i have not been spending enough time with my boys since i joined..
very blunt...
bo hew...
thank you...Originally posted by turbo_drift:
Originally posted by Mospeada:thank you...
i have just emailed this to the HR mgr..![]()
bo chup ah...Originally posted by bluejuice:u think the HR will hew u?? they are not as compassionate as someone u know leh..![]()
then go home lor.. what are u still doing there??Originally posted by Mospeada:bo chup ah...
i only signed letter of employment that states my working hours is from 8.30 to 6 mon to fri nia...
after that tis my own time....
i did, i really did...Originally posted by turbo_drift:![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:i did, i really did...
then she replied
" Funny..."
dunno real anot....
slowly i will show her the power of sgf....and the power of professor Crap!!
spoon feed my team members loh...Originally posted by bluejuice:then go home lor.. what are u still doing there??
Originally posted by Mospeada:i did, i really did...
then she replied
" Funny..."
dunno real anot....
slowly i will show her the power of sgf....and the power of professor Crap!!
for now....i am going home liaoOriginally posted by turbo_drift:![]()
Dun worry.. Slowly show her the power of sgf..![]()
Bye ah mos..Originally posted by Mospeada:for now....i am going home liao
bye all
just tell them la..Originally posted by Mospeada:spoon feed my team members loh...
the materials has been sitting on intranet for donkey months liao...no one knows to go and DL one leh...
sibeh kana leh...![]()

noted that hippo noticed this threadOriginally posted by meltz:![]()
.. stupid sign

sure bounce cheque one..Originally posted by meltz:new way of writing cheque
Originally posted by Ferret:![]()
Originally posted by meltz:![]()
.. stupid sign