the night shift ppl all MIA..Originally posted by Mospeada:not much pple these days...
takes such long time to kill a cb...
not much scandals these days mah...Originally posted by bluejuice:the night shift ppl all MIA..
no sh!t stirrer around mah..Originally posted by Mospeada:not much scandals these days mah...
or they really go and actualise the scandals![]()
who is that?Originally posted by bluejuice:no sh!t stirrer around mah..![]()
you say leh?Originally posted by Mospeada:who is that?
hmmm..ah pons meiOriginally posted by bluejuice:you say leh?![]()
yah...so ...Originally posted by bluejuice:today is FRIDAY![]()
and u got that call to wait...Originally posted by Mospeada:yah...so ...
still tonnes of work to be done
give them a call later la...Originally posted by Mospeada:call...i dun feel good leh....
if it is positive....they would have indicated...
i guess so...Originally posted by bluejuice:give them a call later la...
no leh...Originally posted by bluejuice:no sh!t stirrer around mah..![]()
Hate meetings.. waste of time..Originally posted by GHoST_18:cannot keng lah...
today is meeting day..![]()
so much work to do some more..
it just piles up everyday...
and piles faster when im not ard...![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:let's go play pool / bowling / eat / kopi / chit chat tonight...![]()
i am here...i cleared 2 things till now...going to clear another one...targetting by 10.30Originally posted by bluejuice:wah no one around already..