got new staff....come in last week quit.Originally posted by ^tamago^:no new blood for u to draw?![]()
Zhun ?Originally posted by ^tamago^:one word difficult to end..........
yes ,,,Originally posted by turbo_drift:Zhun ?
oh..Originally posted by abnn:yes ,,,
ah blue has been Haiz-ing since morning
haizOriginally posted by Ferret:.... i am working alone.
how to go home. T.T
so efficient, u all managed to boot someone out within a weekOriginally posted by Ferret:got new staff....come in last week quit.
say we bully her![]()
good ppl are hard to come by.Originally posted by Kenashi:haiz
time to get more manpower![]()
not mi not mi !Originally posted by Kenashi:so efficient, u all managed to boot someone out within a week![]()
how come?Originally posted by Ferret:got new staff....come in last week quit.
say we bully her![]()
not mi not mi !Originally posted by ^tamago^:how come?![]()
hi, i'm still here........Originally posted by Kenashi:so efficient, u all managed to boot someone out within a week![]()
*calms ferret down* ok....... ok........Originally posted by Ferret:not mi not mi !
i hit her once in the face.Originally posted by ^tamago^:*calms ferret down* ok....... ok........
sometimes newcomers are not stable de lah, not ur fault also.......
wow. serious? >.<Originally posted by Ferret:i hit her once in the face.
ACCIDENT ! I SWEAR !![]()
and i stepped on her also.Originally posted by ^tamago^:wow. serious? >.<
i dun think she quit cos of u lah. u so sweet....![]()
omg.Originally posted by Ferret:and i stepped on her also.
ACCIDENT AH !
Originally posted by Ferret:and i stepped on her also.
ACCIDENT AH !
good morning ah blue...is your headache gone?Originally posted by bluejuice:no one around....
morning skid..Originally posted by skid:good morning ah blue...is your headache gone?