as if anyone will believe i will type such stupid thingsOriginally posted by GHoST_18:\
now i can abuse my authority...
edit ur posts to make u look stupid....![]()
spent a total of........$150.... damn....Originally posted by Kenashi:yalor yalor
MC not cheap u know![]()
abuse ur authority later ah mos de-mod u then u know..Originally posted by GHoST_18:\
now i can abuse my authority...
edit ur posts to make u look stupid....![]()
only if "they" refer to U onlyOriginally posted by GHoST_18:yes...
they do...![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:spent a total of........$150.... damn....
today must tio 4d then can get back the money...
thanks for saying that for meOriginally posted by bluejuice:morning...
I so dread coming to work today..
haizzz
tell me abt it... bossOriginally posted by bluejuice:haizzzzzzzzz...
so sian...
having to come back and face these sh!t..![]()
same here...Originally posted by Mospeada:i just wish i can put an end to all these crazy activities right now
take this friday lor.. then 4 day weekend..Originally posted by Mospeada:i think one of these days...i got to take MC...thoit may be a No pay ...
heck it...i needed the rest
i cant...too obvious...Originally posted by bluejuice:take this friday lor.. then 4 day weekend..
then take wed lor...Originally posted by Mospeada:i cant...too obvious...
maybe monday
make more mahOriginally posted by abnn:abnn ytd made curry puff ... hahahahaha
31 pieces!!! till last night only left 6!
hahaha ... next time ..Originally posted by hisoka:make more mah![]()