wo bu zhi dao ni zai shou she mo..Originally posted by GHoST_18:he's a very nice guy...
always nice to frens...
so u all must be nice to him also lah...
dun always ask him for treat...
instead treat him...![]()
knn.. it's NOT as if they are NOT earning wad!!!!Originally posted by sbst275:Fare hike
I still remembered 1 year SMRT wanted 30c fare hike on cash bus and MRT fares
Originally posted by sbst275:Fare hike
I still remembered 1 year SMRT wanted 30c fare hike on cash bus and MRT fares
work hard, pay sucks, no promotion worse luckOriginally posted by a_splash:work hard, future then bright bright.....
don't worry, my new job start at 8.30Originally posted by bluejuice:ppl start work at 8.30 and end at 6 ok![]()
u work hard oso no use...Originally posted by Kenashi:work hard, pay sucks, no promotion worse luck![]()
yalor yalorOriginally posted by GHoST_18:he's a very nice guy...
always nice to frens...
so u all must be nice to him also lah...
dun always ask him for treat...
instead treat him...![]()
Originally posted by Kenashi:yalor yalor
i know u talking about me![]()
i heck care whether i am late or earlyOriginally posted by aHGer^83:u work hard oso no use...
who cares?
ppl only care when u r late.... when u r early n leaves late, they say u wanna "cheat" company money..
when u come in late for ONE day nia, all cow father cow mother...
who who whoOriginally posted by aHGer^83:
thick skin...![]()
anyway u oso tender liaoz...Originally posted by Kenashi:i heck care whether i am late or early
leaving anyway
but before i tendered, i always come in at 9 when i suppose to start work at 8.45![]()
Originally posted by Kenashi:who who who
hippo huh, yalor yalor, hippo skin very thick![]()
nope.... not me..Originally posted by sbst275:Anyone here takes SBS bus 154 one?
Originally posted by Kenashi:yalor yalor
i know u talking about me![]()
Originally posted by milf_lover:Okie gal,
This time around you aint' gonna get disappointed at all
I'm for real, 45min of average sex, excluding foreplay
Above average looking
If i lie to you, you can refuse to let me enter you and you can even let everyone here know i'm a liar
The truth is i'm not, so i'm not afriad of all that
My email is [email protected]
Pls reply me here or in my email
I'll be waiting for your reply,
Regards,
so what are u going to reply to the pervie??Originally posted by GHoST_18:![]()
I'm broke..Originally posted by Ferret:eh when is our next food outing ?
I am keen to go on another tung lok trip.
Originally posted by bluejuice:I'm broke..![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:![]()