oh hey the big black bird ish back.Originally posted by BadzMaro:![]()
really. I just changed phone..Originally posted by Ferret:![]()
wah.Originally posted by bluejuice:really. I just changed phone..
so ex.. and must eat grass for 1-2 months liao..![]()
nokia 6110 the navigator one..Originally posted by Ferret:wah.
what phone u changed to ?![]()
i dunno the model leh...Originally posted by hondapons:evening all.
ah mos pai seh. i haven let u know the price.
but it will be best if u let me know the model. cos too many choices liao. wait i quote u liao then u dun like the model.
helloOriginally posted by bluejuice:I'm back...
dark didi..Originally posted by darkhour:hello![]()
hai hao bah...not reali ready yet thoughOriginally posted by bluejuice:dark didi..
how's ur studies???
u still got log into CN??Originally posted by darkhour:hai hao bah...not reali ready yet thoughstill rushin thru stuff loh...
yep...my sch got com mah...log in awhile then go assemblyOriginally posted by bluejuice:u still got log into CN??
I just logged in... tried to accept your foreign aid.. but error, coz it'll send u into debt..Originally posted by darkhour:yep...my sch got com mah...log in awhile then go assemblyi sent u the aid i owed u liao rite?if not enough i send u again bah...
isit?i tot i saved at that time....haiyoz...i send u again...with interestOriginally posted by bluejuice:I just logged in... tried to accept your foreign aid.. but error, coz it'll send u into debt..
u overuse ur $$$ again!?!?!
Originally posted by darkhour:isit?i tot i saved at that time....haiyoz...i send u again...with interest![]()
hi ah mos!Originally posted by Mospeada:back?
i am still around
so late still at work??Originally posted by Mospeada:back?
i am still around
hi darkhourOriginally posted by darkhour:hi ah mos!![]()
issit?hmm...how so?Originally posted by Mospeada:hi darkhour
hmmm....ur nick sounds familiar
yah.. there is a pervie with the nick of dark50..Originally posted by Mospeada:hi darkhour
hmmm....ur nick sounds familiar
.......fuckOriginally posted by bluejuice:yah.. there is a pervie with the nick of dark50..![]()
realli!! I am not bluffing u..Originally posted by darkhour:.......fuck