i din say i dun believe oso mah...damnit, spoil our image for all 'dark' pplOriginally posted by bluejuice:realli!! I am not bluffing u..
go ask ah gui.. dark50 still send PM to ah gui..![]()
Originally posted by darkhour:i din say i dun believe oso mah...damnit, spoil our image for all 'dark' ppl![]()
nxt time i create blue30 cloneOriginally posted by bluejuice:![]()
quote for evidence in case next time got bluexx clone come into UoC to wreck havoc..Originally posted by darkhour:nxt time i create blue30 clone![]()
so darkhour is dark50's cloneOriginally posted by bluejuice:yah.. there is a pervie with the nick of dark50..![]()
OIIII.....IM NOT IM NOT!!!!!!!Originally posted by Mospeada:so darkhour is dark50's clone
i guess most probably...
cos dark50 kena banned...
no la..Originally posted by Mospeada:so darkhour is dark50's clone
i guess most probably...
cos dark50 kena banned...
wtfOriginally posted by bluejuice:quote for evidence in case next time got bluexx clone come into UoC to wreck havoc..![]()
yea loh yea loh...n besides....u tink he kena banned so many years ago arh?Originally posted by bluejuice:no la..
i DON'T think darkhour is dark50's clone..
but how u know dark50 kena banned??
who cares??Originally posted by darkhour:wtf![]()
later other ppl see this post then come n wu lai wo
wthOriginally posted by bluejuice:who cares??
shall still blame u..![]()
dun generaliseOriginally posted by GHoST_18:wah lau...
i just deleted the posts...
if only i read this thread only...
i can post wat he pm-ed me..
yah..
all dark ppl are a bit desperate...![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:wah lau...
i just deleted the posts...
if only i read this thread only...
i can post wat he pm-ed me..
yah..
all dark ppl are a bit desperate...![]()
dotz...whr got...i so guai de lohOriginally posted by GHoST_18:am not...
i see ur posts and i know u will grow up to be one...![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:no comments...![]()
RIGHT....Originally posted by darkhour:![]()
im innocent ok
what....no one believe me deOriginally posted by bluejuice:RIGHT....![]()
wei im credible la ok!.......juz not all the timeOriginally posted by GHoST_18:ZERO credibility mah..![]()