everyday meeting if only for say 15mins a day maybe its ok lah...just to get everyone to pull up their socks...but meeting for many times and also everyday......no other work to do??Originally posted by abnn:actually if u work in HP .. everyday also meeting .. haiz ...
coming soon .. please wait ....Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
meetings are a waste of time..Originally posted by a_splash:everyday meeting if only for say 15mins a day maybe its ok lah...just to get everyone to pull up their socks...but meeting for many times and also everyday......no other work to do??
if really not other work to do just need to talk talk and think think...such job not bad....haha...just go into and talk, then not happy throw chairs....![]()
i tell u hor .. in HP .. everyday meeting is like 1 hr each session .. and only those bosses no need work .. every meeting out .. those small fly will have tons of things .. but before they can do .. another meeting zzzzzzOriginally posted by a_splash:everyday meeting if only for say 15mins a day maybe its ok lah...just to get everyone to pull up their socks...but meeting for many times and also everyday......no other work to do??
if really not other work to do just need to talk talk and think think...such job not bad....haha...just go into and talk, then not happy throw chairs....![]()

this doggy so cute..Originally posted by abnn:
entertain abnn pls .. dozing off ..
yah lor. after all the meetings then u finally sit down to do work. by that time, its already evening.. then have to work OT..Originally posted by abnn:i tell u hor .. in HP .. everyday meeting is like 1 hr each session .. and only those bosses no need work .. every meeting out .. those small fly will have tons of things .. but before they can do .. another meeting zzzzzz
yayayaya then ot lorOriginally posted by bluejuice:yah lor. after all the meetings then u finally sit down to do work. by that time, its already evening.. then have to work OT..![]()

why??Originally posted by Ferret:![]()
Originally posted by abnn:
ah ger! told u not to play with paper!!!!
that beetch complained to my boss.Originally posted by bluejuice:why??
whr got lang??Originally posted by abnn:sad. abnn start to work .. then lang all come back
ask her to call those toll-free help line if she want to talk..Originally posted by Ferret:that beetch complained to my boss.
reason : no wan talk to her
what breed of dog is this? so cute.Originally posted by abnn:
entertain abnn pls .. dozing off ..
childishOriginally posted by Ferret:that beetch complained to my boss.
reason : no wan talk to her
for e.g: 999 ?Originally posted by bluejuice:ask her to call those toll-free help line if she want to talk..![]()

poor ferret, u need God to send devil to chase them off ?Originally posted by Ferret:sigh.
i think the day started badly.
some asshole just walked in and asked a lotta crap.
hanor hanor..Originally posted by hondapons:today is a bad day.